Betterlife: The Diary Game (13 June 2023) It has been a very busy day. I visited a college in the village.

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago (edited)


Hi Steemit's friends, I am @zubaer
From #Bangladesh



My Diary Game


IMG_20230613_175110.jpg

Wake up in the morning. Then I brushed my teeth. I washed my hands and got fresh. I have campus classes. So I have to go to campus. I ate breakfast. Then I got ready to go to campus. I left to go to the campus. My friend Akash and younger brother Fahim were also with me. We walked towards the campus.

We took selfies on our way to the campus. Then I reached the campus by walking. Our class was in room number 208. I did all the classes. My cousin called me while I was in campus. I have to go to a place with him. That's why I came home from campus. I freshened up a bit. Then I changed clothes. I got ready to go with my cousin.


IMG_20230613_175007.jpg

Location

My cousin came. His wife was with him. That's why I didn't share their pictures. They were not allowed to share photos. Anyway we will go to a college. Lion Nazrul Islam College. It is located in Gala Union. Where I have to pass in front of my house. Anyway we took a rickshaw. We were going by rickshaw.

The road you see in the picture is Gala Road. This place is called Mantala. However, the road work was going on. This road has been under construction for a long time. The road is being widened and beautified. But its work is not over. It will take a long time. However the trees on both sides add to the beauty of the road. I have shared with you beautiful street photos. Tell me how you feel.


IMG20230613132314.jpg

IMG20230613123101.jpgIMG20230613122710.jpg
Location

We reached the college. It is a beautiful college. This college is located in the village. Located far from the city in Gala Union. But the environment of this college is very nice. This college has lots of plants. Beautiful and charming in natural surroundings. The college has a beautiful grounds. There are few buildings. A very beautiful environment that impressed me.

Anyway we came here for a cousin's wife's college function. Basically my cousin's wife studies here. We are here for one of his works. Anyway after a long wait we managed to do the job. After work we hung out and roamed around the college. A very beautiful college in rural environment. I like it very much.


IMG20230613122707.jpg

The college has a beautiful mosque. The mosque is very beautiful. Beautifully made and beautifully designed. There is also a huge pond in front of this mosque. Which adds to the beauty of this mosque. But currently there is not much water in this pond. But maybe there is a lot of water in the pond during the rainy season. Then its beauty increases. Anyway, I've never been here before. I am first in this college. I really like coming here. The environment of this college impressed me.


IMG20230613153511.jpgIMG20230613153505.jpg

We dropped out of college. We left for the city. We took a rickshaw. From there we moved to the city. It was late afternoon. We did not eat at noon. So we are very hungry. My cousin will feed us at the restaurant. So we went to Nawab Biryani House. We came here for biryani. My cousin ordered biryani for us. We freshened up and ate. After eating I sat for a while and rested. Then my cousin Bill. Then we got out of there. I said goodbye to my cousin and sister-in-law. Then I went home from there. I was tired so I came home and rested.

Total Bill of BiryaniBDT 570STEEM 33.01
Total Bill of Coca-ColaBDT 90STEEM 5.14

Best Regards
@zubaer
👉About Me👈


Thank you very much everyone for reading this post. Stay healthy and well everyone.

1668950353150.gif

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

ভাই জুবায়ের, আপনার লেখাটি অনেক ভালো লাগলো। যে ছবিগুলো দিয়েছেন সেগুলো অসাধারণ হয়েছে।বিশেষ করে মসজিদের ছবিটা অসাধারন। এত সুন্দর পরিবেশে এত সুন্দর মসজিদ খুব একটা দেখা যায়না।একে শান্তিপূর্ণ পরিবেশ তার ওপর আল্লাহর ঘর মনটা ভরে যায়।আপনার প্রতি শুভকামনা রইলো।

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much for your nice comment.

¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator07. We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.
PicsArt_05-29-09.43.25.jpg
Curated by :<@solaymann>
 11 months ago 

Thank you so much for supporting me.

 11 months ago 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiary 10 %
Voting CSI7.3 ( 0.00 % self, 57 upvotes, 53 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-06-17
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 17.052 STEEM
Cash Out
16.900 STEEM
Result Club5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67776.21
ETH 3737.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72