Betterlife: The Diary Game (13 December 2023) I came to the passport office for the first time to make a passport.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago


Hi Steemit's friends, I am @zubaer
From #Bangladesh


IMG_20231214_145525.jpg

Image designed with Collage App.

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? I hope everyone is well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I am also very well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I present to you today with a diary game. Today I will present the whole day's activities to you. Today I went to passport office. I will share some experiences there with you. Let's begin then.



IMG20231213075306.jpg

I took a selfie on my way to the city in the morning. Location

I woke up in the morning. Then I brushed my teeth. After washing the hands, the face became fresh and lively. But now it is winter so it was very cold in the morning. It is very cold in the village. I don't want to wake up in the morning in this winter. Still have to get up. Anyway I ate breakfast.

I got ready. Because I have to go to town. I have English classes and some other work in town. I have to go to the passport office today. Anyway I got ready and went out. I walked to the market. I walk to the market almost every day and then go to town by CNG. It is nice to walk in the village streets in the morning. So I mostly walk a bit down the road. Beautiful mustard flowers bloomed on the side of the road. I took photos and enjoyed the beautiful view.


IMG20231213103316.jpg

Our Tangail Regional Passport Office. Location

I moved to the city. I had class from 9:00. I studied the class attentively. Then I'm supposed to go to the passport office. I finished the class and went out. I came to the passport office by rickshaw. Actually, the reason I came to the passport office is to produce my passport. Actually I applied for passport few days ago. Today I came to passport office to give biometric.

Many people come here to get their passports made. I came like them. It was very crowded so I had to stand in line. After waiting for a long time I got the chance. Checked my documents thoroughly. Then allowed me to provide biometric. I completed everything beautifully.


IMG20231213124413.jpg

I took a selfie while leaving the passport office after work. Location

I finished everything well inside the passport office. After giving biometrics my work is complete. I got out of there. While arriving, however, I took a selfie which I shared with you. After a long wait my work is done. Although the passport office was very crowded. Still managed to finish my work by noon. So I was very happy.


IMG20231213141409.jpg

I did some shopping at Sapna Super Shop.

I left the passport office after finishing the work. I had friends in town. who called me We will return to the village together. So we got together in town. Then we went to a super shop. My friend will do some shopping there. Besides, I had to buy something. Anyway we went to Swapna Super Shop. From there we bought some facewas and ice cream. Then we paid the bill.

After finishing the work we left for the village house. It was late afternoon when we came home. I came home and freshened up. I was very hungry. So I ate. I felt very tired. Because the whole day has been a lot of work. So I lay down after eating and rested. That's how my day went.


Best Regards
@zubaer
👉About Me👈


Thank you everyone.

1668950353150.gif

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. Join our Discord servers for help. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesNo
Voting CSI3.8 ( 0.00 % self, 42 upvotes, 33 accounts, last 7d )
Result Club5050
 8 months ago 

Thank you so much.

masha allah good job brother

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much.

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60843.64
ETH 2711.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43