Betterlife: The Diary Game (11 December 2023) A story of an ordinary day.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago (edited)


Hi Steemit's friends, I am @zubaer
From #Bangladesh


IMG20231211102312.jpg


Assalamu Alaikum,

How are you all? I hope you are doing well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I am also very well by the grace of Almighty Allah. By the grace of Almighty Allah, my day has been very good. I will share the activities of this whole day with you. I always enjoy sharing diary games with you. So today I have shared the diary with you. Let's begin.



My Diary Game


IMG20231211121230.jpg

Village road in the morning. Location

I woke up in the morning. I have class today. So I have to go to town. You know I am now in the village house. But three days a week I have to go to the city. Because I wear English privates. To improve my English language skills.

Anyway, I got fresh in the morning. Then I had breakfast. It's winter now. So I felt very cold in the morning. I got ready and left for the city. I walked for a while. Then I came to the city by CNG.


IMG20231211102312.jpg

I accepted the debit card from the bank. Location

I studied the class attentively. I went out after finishing the class. I came to Brak Bank. Because I have some work to do here.I opened an account in this bank a few days ago. It is a very good bank. Anyway the bank will give me the card today. So I came to the bank to collect my card.

I came to the bank and waited for a while. Then the officer in charge gave me the debit card and activated it. Now I am a member of this bank and here I can do any type of transaction. BRAC Bank Debit Card is a multi-currency debit card. Through this I can take special benefits. Anyway, after finishing the bank job, I went out.


IMG20231211163845.jpg

Orange photography.

I came home from the city. I was very tired. After resting for a while, I took a bath. Then had lunch. Then I lay down and rested. You know I rest after lunch. Anyway I was a sleeper till afternoon. I woke up in the afternoon and got fresh. Then I ate some fruit. Orange is my favorite fruit. I had oranges in my room. I went out to eat oranges. I have photographed them beautifully. Hope you like it.


IMG20231211164609.jpg

IMG20231211164551.jpg

Beautiful view of mustard flowers.

Walking, I came to the crop field. We have a lot of mustard cultivation here. Yellow mustard flowers all around. It was very nice to see. I took a selfie with yellow mustard flowers. I try to spend afternoons in the fields. Because I like it here. Green crops all around. Afternoon sunset view. Really makes me happy. I feel very fresh and vibrant.

I had a great time outside. After Maghrib Azan I came home. I came to the room fresh. It is very cold. So I put on warm clothes. Then I sat down to read. Had dinner after studying for a while. Then I used mobile for a while. Then I fell asleep. This is how I spent a beautiful day.


Best Regards
@zubaer
👉About Me👈


Thanks everyone for reading the post.

1668950353150.gif

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI6.5
Period2023-11-13
Result Club5050
 8 months ago 

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60147.92
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55