Betterlife: The Diary Game (09 November 2023) The story of a beautiful day.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago


Hi Steemit's friends, I am @zubaer
From #Bangladesh



My Diary Game


IMG20231109061941.jpgIMG20231109061846.jpg
Physical exercise in winter mornings. Location

I woke up very early today. Because physical exercise should be done in the morning. Now it is cold in the village in the morning. There is a lot of fog in the village. Anyway I went outside to exercise and run. I am now trying to wake up early every morning and exercise. I ran out into the street. If you wake up in the morning and exercise, your body will be healthy.

I jogged and exercised for an hour. Then I came home. I freshened up and rested for a while. Then I had breakfast. After eating I rested for a while. Then I sat down to read. Studying in the morning is very good. Brain is good at this time. I try to study every morning. I studied for quite some time.


IMG20231109084902.jpgIMG20231109084459.jpg
Sowing potato seeds in cropland.

I had some work to do today. I will do some work with father in our crop field. We have to sow seeds in the field of crops. Now different vegetables are being cultivated in the land. We will cultivate vegetables in our land. We will grow potatoes in this land. Today we are sowing potato seeds in this land. I helped my father to sow potato seeds in the field. My father and I both worked in the crop fields. I came home at noon after finishing work.


IMG20231109163016.jpgIMG20231109162403.jpg
Bike ride with friends.

I came home in the afternoon and took a bath. Then we all had lunch together. I rested after having lunch. Taking this time to rest is my daily habit. I rested for an hour. Meanwhile my friends called me. They will go around with motorcycles. So he asked me to get ready and go out. I freshened up and got ready. Then I went out.

Meanwhile my friends were waiting for me on the street. We went for a motorcycle ride. One of our motorcycles was running out of fuel. So we went to a fuel pump. From there we took fuel to the motorcycle. Then I went out for a walk again.


IMG20231109165444.jpg

IMG20231109165312.jpgIMG20231109164556.jpg
Spend the afternoon in some beautiful place.

We walked around and came to Janhvi High School. It is located at our Tangail Santo. It is a traditional high school. This high school is located next to Maulana Bhasani University of Science and Technology. This high school is a very old and traditional high school. We went here in the afternoon and chatted. There is a huge pond in front of this school. We sat by the pool and talked and chatted. I had a very nice afternoon.


IMG20231109193518.jpgIMG20231109193432.jpg
Tea chat at night.

I wandered all afternoon. Later in the evening we were sitting in a tea shop. This is a very popular tea shop. Shop tea is very good. We bought milk tea from this shop. I drank tea and talked. We took selfies while having tea. Anyway spent quite a while here. Then we came home. Today's afternoon was spent very well together. I came home and freshened up. Then I rested. This is how today has passed.


Best Regards
@zubaer
👉About Me👈


Thanks everyone for reading the post.

1668950353150.gif

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI8
Period2023-11-14
Result Club5050
 8 months ago 

Thank you so much.

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much for supporting me.

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @solaymann

image.png

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much @solaymann brother for supporting me.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI8
Period2023-11-14
Result Club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42