Betterlife: The Diary Game (08 August 2023) The end of a long journey together. Today is our farewell party at the hostel. The end of a golden chapter.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year


Hi Steemit's friends, I am @zubaer
From #Bangladesh


IMG_20230809_205148.jpg

Image designed with Collage App.

Assalamu Alaikum,
How are you all? I hope the Almighty Allah keeps you all well. Almighty Allah has kept me very well. Today I will share with you one of my important day activities. Today is an important and special day. Today we had a function at our hostel. It was basically our heart show. Today was a very sad day for me. Because I spent a long time in this hostel with everyone. And today we are leaving here. Today I will share these with you on my blog. Let's begin.



IMG_20230809_203253.jpg

My younger brother is welcoming me on this occasion with flowers. Location

Today I wake up in the morning like every day. I brushed my teeth and washed my hands and got fresh. After eating I went to the campus. Come home after completing the practical exam. Today there is a function in our hostel. In fact, we can call this hostel basically home. Here we live as a family. Anyway our program starts from evening today.

This program is basically a farewell ceremony for our four friends. Our 7th term final exam is over. Now we have to go away for industrial attachment. So we have to leave this house. On that occasion, our elder brothers and younger brothers organized a farewell party for us. This event started from evening. It was a very beautiful event. First the younger brothers greeted all four of us with flowers. Then the ceremony started with the recitation of the Holy Quran.


IMG-20230808-WA0012.jpgIMG20230808230343.jpg
Time to accept the crest as an honor from all.

The event was conducted by our younger brother Al Amin. Very nicely conducted the program. The recitation of the Holy Qur'an then gave us farewell honors. Four of us were given crests by the hostel. This honor was presented to me by my respected elder brother Munna Bhai, younger brother Sushant and younger brother Faheem. I am overwhelmed with emotion to receive this award. I am very proud and happy to receive this honor from everyone. All four of us were honored. Everyone has honored us in different ways.


IMG-20230808-WA0004.jpgIMG-20230808-WA0020.jpg
IMG-20230808-WA0021.jpgIMG-20230808-WA0002.jpg
Took picture with respected elder brother and affectionate younger brothers.

IMG-20230808-WA0001.jpg

Our photo shoot begins. We took pictures to keep as memories. These pictures may be the last memories we carry. We take pictures with the three respected elder brothers of our hostel Munna Bhai, Shahadat Bhai, and Shanta Bhai. These three elder brothers have always loved us, helped us in times of trouble, and looked after us like younger brothers. I have deep respect and love for them.

We also took group photos with the younger brothers. Pictured with our loving younger brothers Sohag, Noman, Sushant, Saikat and Al Amin. These five are juniors of our batch. We had a great time with them in this hostel. They were like our friends. I had a great time with them. Which will be remembered for life. They love us very much and respect us a lot. We love them.

After that we took pictures with the younger brothers of our hostel. The younger brothers are very sincere and polite. We got them for a short time. We have developed a very good relationship with them in this short time. Everyone including younger brother Tushar, Fahim, Sunny, Ramzan, Milan, Zahidul are very sincere and good. I will remember the time spent with them for the rest of my life. I wish them all a bright future.


IMG-20230809-WA0011.jpg

I am speaking for everyone. This time I became very emotional.

After taking pictures, the speaking session begins. One by one everyone gave a speech. From younger brothers to older brothers also addressed us. Everyone was very sad. Everyone was sad to see us off. We are also very sorry. All have given important and guiding words to us. He prayed for us. The elder brothers gave us guidance and advice.

I also had the opportunity to speak. I get emotional while giving speeches. I have some memories of this hostel. Also I apologize for my mistake to everyone. I give some guidance and words of advice to the younger ones. Also I express the pain of farewell. I advised everyone to stay well and stay well. I wish everyone good health and long life. Wishing everyone a bright future.


received_1286558665312462.jpegIMG20230808211336.jpg
It's time to cut the farewell reception cake.

There was also a cake cutting phase on the occasion. Cake was brought to mark our farewell. A farewell greeting was written on the cake. We cut the cake along with elder brothers and younger brothers. Then we all fed everyone the cake. It was a beautiful moment. The beautiful moments took place in the heart. I felt very bad. But he looked very proud to be soaked in everyone's love. Everyone has given us special honors through this event. I am very thankful to everyone for that.


IMG20230808214555.jpg

We are eating together.

We begin the eating and drinking phase. Biryani was arranged for us to eat and drink. We all ate together. At this time I took a selfie. Maybe this show is our last show here. The four of us may not be able to participate like this anymore. Because we are leaving. Anyway we all sat and ate together. It felt very good. After eating we rested for a while.

The last episode of the night was a cultural program. The elder brother and the younger brother have done many performances together. This beautiful cultural program is organized to entertain us. Everyone gave different performances. Some sang and some danced. Some told stories and some told jokes. All in all it was a very nice cultural event.

Actually this day was very important. We have to leave this family. How many memories are here. I stayed here with everyone for a long time. It is impossible to erase all those memories. Many good and bad memories are associated with everyone. It is very painful to remember them. Not everyone wants to leave. But there is nothing to do. It's time to say goodbye. Location is temporary but relationship is forever. Coming here, I found a family beyond blood relations. Hopefully this relationship will last forever. Humble respect to my elder brothers. My love and affection for the children.


Best Regards
@zubaer
👉About Me👈


Thank you all so much for reading my post. Stay healthy and well everyone.

1668950353150.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @pelon53

 last year 

Thank you so much for supporting me.

 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiary 10 %
Voting CSI9.4 ( 0.00 % self, 90 upvotes, 69 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-08-11
Result Club5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 last year 

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65726.71
ETH 2677.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91