Betterlife: The Diary Game (07 September 2023) In the afternoon I wandered along the highway and railway line.

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago


Hi Steemit's friends, I am @zubaer
From #Bangladesh


IMG_20230909_153117.jpg

Image designed with Collage App.

I woke up in the morning. Then I brushed my teeth. I washed my hands and got fresh. I didn't have class today. So it's a little late to wake up. Anyway I ate breakfast. After that I lay down and rested and used the mobile phone. I spent time on Steemit. I read the post and wrote my post. I've upvoted and commented on other people's posts.

I took a bath in the afternoon. After that I had lunch. I rested for a while. We decided to go for a walk today. We walk here and there every day. I love to travel to new places. You walk and roam every afternoon. It also keeps the mind happy and sees new places.


IMG20230907175355.jpgIMG20230907173752.jpg
Walking on the Dhaka-Mymensingh highway. Location

We got ready and went out in the afternoon. I came to Salna market while walking. We walk around in the afternoon. Anyway we were walking along Dhaka-Mymensingh highway. It is a huge highway. Thousands of vehicles pass through here every day. There is a bridge here. We went to that bridge and sat. Many of us have come here to visit. Very nice and open place. I liked it very much.


IMG20230907173741.jpgIMG20230907173646.jpg
Dhaka - Mymensingh is the busiest highway.

This highway is very busy. Big and small cars are constantly traveling. Very beautiful environment on both sides of the road. We were walking through it and enjoying its beauty. The road looked very beautiful. Various types of vehicles were plying. I took some pictures here. Which I shared with you. Hope you like it. The grand highway and the beauty of the open sky above are all through. The clouds in the sky enhanced this beauty.


IMG20230907174354.jpg

IMG20230907174246.jpg

Railroad tracks under highway bridges.

The railway line passed through the highway bridge we were sitting on. It went from Dhaka to North Bengal. It is a huge railway line. Many people come to visit this railway line in the afternoon. There are many shops around it. It was good to see the railway line from above. I took some pictures and selfies. To keep as a memory.


IMG20230907181811.jpgIMG20230907181806.jpg
IMG20230907181318.jpgIMG20230907182521.jpg
Traditional Salna market of Gazipur.

We walked around and came to the market. We need to do some shopping for the house. So we came to the market and were looking at different things. There are many types of vegetables. You also get everything you need in this market. It is a big market. We buy our essentials from here. Anyway we bought some vegetables. Which was very fresh.

We bought essentials from the market and left for home. I came home by rickshaw. I'm a little tired of walking around. So I freshened up first. Then I lay down and rested. But today was a beautiful day. The mind has been refreshed by wandering around. Today was a very good day.


Best Regards
@zubaer
👉About Me👈


Thanks everyone for reading the post.

1668950353150.gif

Sort:  
Loading...
 10 months ago 

@zubaer ভাই, আপনার ডাইরী গেমটি অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে। সুন্দরভাবে কিভাবে দিনটি কাটিয়েছেন তা উপস্থাপন করেছেন।বাজারের তাজা শবৃজিগুলো দেখে কিনতে মন চাচ্ছে।আপনি আরো সুন্দর সুন্দর লেখা উপহার দেন এই কামনা করছি।

 10 months ago 

Thank you so much for your nice comment.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @edgargonzalez

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 10 months ago 

Thank you so much @edgargonzalez for supporting me.

 10 months ago 

Thanks you share your dairy game.

 10 months ago (edited)

Thank you for viewing the post. Be sure to try to write a little more to comment on the post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54