Betterlife: The Diary Game (03 September 2023) A beautiful day spent in Gazipur.

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago


Hi Steemit's friends, I am @zubaer
From #Bangladesh



IMG20230903165247.jpg

Location

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? I hope all are well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I am also very well by the grace of Almighty Allah. Presenting to you my whole day activities.

I woke up early in the morning. You know I am in Gazipur for industrial internship. Here we are six friends together in a house. Anyway, I woke up in the morning and brushed my teeth. Then I washed my hands and got fresh. We cook and eat at home. So our two friends cooked breakfast. We had breakfast early. Because we have to go to industry. But our home and industry are two minutes away. We got ready to go into the industry. Then I left to go into the industry.


IMG20230903121617.jpgIMG20230903115357.jpg
During practical work within the industry.

We entered the industry by signing the Hajira sheet as usual. As you know that Techsol Engineering Limited is an electrical transformer manufacturing company. Also, more variety of products are produced here. We are interning in Techsol engineering limited factory. The head office of this company is in Banani area of the capital.

Anyway, we entered the factory and interned three days a week. Important work is constantly being done here and products are being produced. It is a huge company and factory. Here the activities are carried out by various sophisticated machines and experienced people. Anyway today we cut the core used to make the transformer. This is very important work that we have done and watched carefully.


IMG20230903174040.jpgIMG20230903132652.jpg

Our company has classes till noon. I came home after finishing the class. It was very hot outside today. The sun was shining. I came home early. Then I rested for a while. Then I took bath. Lunch is cooked. We all had lunch together. Then I lay down and rested. I tried to sleep a little. Because the body was tired.

I woke up in the afternoon and got fresh. Then I went out. Some brothers of our village live a little far from our house. They also work in this company. I went to their house in the afternoon. We went there and ate mudri. Then we all sat together and chatted for a while. Had a great time.


IMG20230903182004.jpgIMG20230903181539.jpg

IMG20230903181322.jpg

I came to a new place so I looked around a bit. Location

We went for a walk. I have been living in this area for some time. I thought to explore the surrounding environment. So in the afternoon we all went out for a walk. It is a village area. Although the city is near from here. Still it is still a village. But it falls under Gazipur City Corporation.

Anyway, in the afternoon we walked a long way. The village road looked so good. After going some distance, he gave the Maghrib call to prayer. The atmosphere of the village looked more beautiful in the evening. We sat on the side of a road. We sat and chatted for a while and talked. The atmosphere was beautiful and felt good. We spent a long time outside and returned home at night.


Best Regards
@zubaer
👉About Me👈


Thanks everyone for reading the post.

1668950353150.gif

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

প্রিয় ভাই, আপনার ডায়েরি গেইম লেখা অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে। আপনার একটি ছবিতে তাল গাছটি অনেক সুন্দর দেখাচ্ছে। ছোটবেলার তাল গাছ নিয়ে কবিতার কথা মনে পড়ে গেল। শুভকামনা রইলো আপনার লেখার জন্য।

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much for your nice comment.

 11 months ago 

আপনি কোম্পানিতে কাজ করে অনেক ব্যস্ততার সময় পার করে। বাসায় ফিরে এসে পরিবারের সঙ্গে লাঞ্চ করেছেন। এবং বিকেলে সময়টা বন্ধুদের সঙ্গে কাটিয়েছেন। অনেক সুন্দর একটি দিন উপভোগ করেছেন।

 11 months ago 

Thank you so much for your nice comment.

 11 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI13.2 ( 0.00 % self, 115 upvotes, 83 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-09-08
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 40 STEEM
Cash Out
36 STEEM
Resultclub5050
 11 months ago 

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65070.55
ETH 3147.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55