Rose flower art

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago

"Bismillahir Rahmanir Raheem"

🌺Hope everyone is doing well by God's infinite grace. 🌺

🍁My name is Zisha Hafiz & my Steemit ID is @zisha-hafiz🍁.

Assalamualaikum, everyone! Wishing everyone a good day. In my previous post about Mandela, art was being appreciated in this big platform. I’m really thankful to all of them. From that appreciation, I would like to share my other art, one of my favourite flowers, "Rose". It is always been a signature of love and desire. Today, I’m going to share my art of Red Rose. This flower symbolises long-lasting love. I hope you’ll love this.

Final Look.JPG

Materials I used for my art

Begging.JPG

Material
Quantity
White Paper
1 Pcs
Pencil
1 Pcs
Eraser
1 Pcs
Sharpner
1 Pcs
Colour Pencil
1Box
Step - 1

1.JPG

Step 2

Then I draw two leaves on the right side also add the two flower bud. On the left side draw another bud. In the below to me it was looking blank then I draw another flower bud on the right side.

2.JPG

3.JPG

Step – 3

Then I started the outer side of the rose flower. Then I shape in the inner petals design of the flower.

4.JPG

5.JPG

Step – 4

Here in the petals of the flower I add some horizontal design. Also draw the roots of this flower plant.

6.JPG

7.JPG

Step - 5

Then I started colouring my art. I staretd from the flower colour. I used red colour pencil to colour the petals. The outer side I also used the black colour to helight it.

8.JPG

9.JPG

Step - 6

The next step I staterd to colour the petiole & leaves with green colour pencils . Then coloured the throne with dark green colour pencil.

10.JPG

Step - 7

Then I coloured the flower bud on the right & left side red colour. In the below, I coloured the unblooming flower bud as green colour on the right side.

11.JPG

Step - 8

Then I coloured the root with brown colour pencil. This is how I finished my art. Here I’m to submit my art.

IMG_6891.JPG

Photography Details

Device
iPhone 6S Plus
Location
Dhaka, Bangladesh
Captured By
@zisha-hafiz

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

"Newcomers' Community"

Achievement Verified Link :

🍂Achievement 1🍂

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


🦋Thank you for reading my article so patiently 🦋

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Thanks for sharing this awesome art. Actually rose is the symbol of love. It is on of my favourite flower. I love it’s smell.

 9 months ago 

Thanks for commenting, apu. It was a long time i didn't draw anything so I started new with my favourite flower art.

 9 months ago (edited)

Thank you for such a nice post. Your art is very well explained step by step.

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much for appreciating my post.

 9 months ago 

It was very nice to see your art. There are very few people who don't like roses. One of my favorite flowers is rose. I wish you well.😊😊

 9 months ago 

It's really a pleasure of getting your appreciation. Keep stay beside me like this.

Loading...
 9 months ago 

Thanks for sharing this beautiful rose flower art. Rose is a well-known flower that is appreciated by modern people as a symbol of beauty and a symbol of love. Rose is called the queen of flowers. The scent of fragrant roses is also loved by people.

 9 months ago 

Yes apu u r right. This flower is the queen of flowers. It used in many occasions to represent love & affection.

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @ripon0630

 9 months ago 

Sir, thank you so much for your support. Your inspiration motivating me to keep going.

 9 months ago 

The picture of the rose flower looks amazing. You have done a lot of beautiful art. It is understood that you have a lot of talent in art. I am impressed by your beautiful art, the picture is really beautiful to look at. Thank you so much for sharing such beautiful art with us.

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much for your appreciating. It really means a lot for me. Honestly i'm not so good in art but i would like to try & show some of my effort. Pls keep stay beside me like this.

 9 months ago 

welcome