Mandela art by @zisha-hafiz

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago (edited)

"Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim"

🌞Hope everyone is doing well by God's infinite grace.🌞

🌸My name is Zisha Hafiz & my Steemit ID is @zisha-hafiz🌸.

In all honesty, my hand-sketching skills aren't all that great. On the other hand, I do make an effort to differentiate my various works occasionally. I've never drawn Mandela's art before, so this is my first time doing so.

Final look.JPG

I prepared my drawing by gathering all of the necessary supplies, which included white paper, a pencil, a rubber, six different coloured pens, a compass and a ruler.

Pen.JPG

Step - 1

In the beginning, to draw a circle, I used a compass. The circle was 2.5 centimetres in diameter. The next circle that I drew had a radius of 4 centimetres. Later, I built another radius of 6 centimetres.

Circle.jpg

Step - 2

I started by drawing a dot in the exact center of the entire circle. From that point in the middle, I gradually extended a few points outward at an angle of 20 degrees until it was divided into 18 sections.

Step – 1.JPG

After that, I used a ruler to make sure that every point was aligned properly.

Step – 2.JPG

Step - 3

After that, I drew some diagonal lines on top of the circle, and then I filled it with different coloured pens.

Step – 3.JPG

Step - 4

Then, on its upper portion, I created some triangles, filled one of its sides, and drew a little thick line on the other of its sides.
Step – 4.JPG

Step - 5

As soon as this was finished, I moved on to the design of the base. In the same way as previously, make something outside, draw a flower within it, and then decorate the side as it looks nicer to me.

Step – 5.JPG

After that, use an eraser to clean all of the marks that are inside.

Step – 5.A.JPG

Step - 6

The next step is to draw a hash mark adjacent to a heart shape and inside the circle that has been filled with different coloured pens.

Step – 6.JPG

Step - 7

I made a loop form and repeated it all the way around the outer circle of this mandala artwork. After that, I utilised a variety of coloured pens to make them more attractive.

Step – 7.JPG

Step – 7A.JPG

This is how I finished my first attempt at Mandela's art & I hope that you all will like this.

Me.JPG


Photography Details :
Device NameCaptured by
iPhone 6s Plus@zisha-hafiz

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

"Newcomers' Community"

Achievement Verified Link :

🏵️Achievement 1🏵️

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


🦋Thank you for reading my article so patiently 🦋

Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For October 2023 Curated by - @karianaporras

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 9 months ago (edited)

Apu your art is so beautiful. Thank you for sharing with us today. I wish you all the best for the future. I wish you all the best in the coming days. Stay well.

 9 months ago 

I'm so happy to see that you've liked my art. Actually i'm not good in this but ur inspiration help me to do this in future.

 9 months ago 

Your Mandela art is so beautiful. You made these art by coloring them with many colors pen. It's nice to see so many colors in one piece of art. And we also saw the details how you draw the Mandala. Thanks for such a beautifully explained post.

 9 months ago (edited)

Thank you apu for choosing my art. Your words in my post are always like magic.

 9 months ago 

Thank you for presenting such a beautiful picture.

 9 months ago 

I'm happy that you've liked my art. This was a fun & you should have try this.

 9 months ago 

I like your drawing, thank you very much for sharing such drawing

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much for your appreciating comments

 9 months ago 
MOD's Observations/suggestions :

Please you add the club5050 tag and your voting CSI is very low. Increase your voting CSI by supporting other users. Remember to always try to keep your voting CSI above 5%.

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI0
Period2023-10-21
ResultClub5050
 9 months ago 

Thank you, mam, for your valuable comment & guidance. I'll make sure to follow your instructions from next.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68255.87
ETH 3271.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68