Betterlife -The Diary Game( 2nd October, 2023)

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago

"Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim"

Hope everyone is doing well by God's infinite grace.

My username is Zisha Hafiz & my Steemit ID is @zisha-hafiz.

All individuals are currently experiencing a favourable day. What a regular day looks like for me will be revealed to you today. After waking up and cleaning myself, I proceed for Namaz, just as I do every morning when I get up. After I had finished praying, I watered the plants on my balcony.
Veranda.jpg

After that, I give food to the fish kept in my aquarium.
My Fish.JPG

Next, I open the computer and check my email and Steemit account for any new notifications.
Morning.jpg

After that, I make myself some breakfast and lunch in the kitchen. I have to make everyone breakfast and lunch daily because I work in the office.
Breakfast.JPG

At a quarter to nine in the morning, my husband and I head out the door together to go to our workplaces. My husband drops me off at my office before continuing on to his. On the way, I have to pay my home Electricity bill.
Desco.JPG

My work began when I got to the office and started preparing for it. Yesterday at the workplace has been hectic. The office has received several fresh pieces of sample development recently. They must go through the required inspections before being delivered to the client.
Office.JPG

A handful of the samples also had issues that I discovered, so I sent them back to the manufacturer so that they could be corrected. I then proceeded to withdraw some cash from the bank. I had specific issues to resolve that were connected to the bank at the office.
Bank.JPG

Our workplace maintains such a pleasant atmosphere all the time. Every coworker in our office is highly cooperative and friendly toward newcomers. Encouraging each other is always something we purposefully do. Following the conclusion of my prayer at the Zohar, I ate my meal. Every single one of our coworkers eats lunch together every day. The time I left work was seven o'clock at night. After stopping along the route to pick up some snacks, my spouse and I returned home. We head home and have a quick lunch after we've entirely rested.
Nasta.JPG

Tea.JPG

I am grateful for this exact moment. Family members discussed our day's activities this time around. Everything that happens all day long. We are expected to have tea following a little dinner. Our family like to drink a lot, and everyone has a hefty appetite. I went to the kitchen to make dinner after taking a little rest. I prefer to take a quick break after cooking. After I had some relaxation, I finished my prayer. After that, turn on the computer, play music, check your social media accounts, and get into your streaming account. At eleven o'clock at night, when we complete our dinner, we immediately head to bed for sleep.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png

"Newcomers' Community" Achievement Verified Link :

Achievement 1

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7xyWsw1kHnXVkn7Qp6hme6bwxmeXAsiaziMYqPesnvAxBKoZxpvAxoJGLfGnEUeMr1gEv2DbujLXro4ihMK4nci7VnRSHt.png


◦•●◉✿ Thank's Everyone ✿◉●•◦

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

It was very good to read your article. Reading your writing I found a new enthusiasm to work. I was impressed that you wrote in such a busy time.

Thanks a million apu. Honestly i greatly inspired by you & thanks for boosting me like my sister.

 10 months ago 

Thank you so much apu for sharing your daily schedule with us. Everyday life started with lovely morning and end's with tiredness. Bt we prepare ourselves for everything happens good or bad. Carry on apu may Allah give you wellness and strength.

Thank you apu, for reading one of my daily life. Be happy & keep staying beside me like this.

 10 months ago (edited)

It is very nice of you to summarize your day's work in a beautiful way. Specially your tea and breakfast were very enjoyable to watch. I pray that you can make your career more beautiful.

Thank you so much bhaia for your lovely wishing. Pls, always stay beside me like this.

This post has been upvoted through -Steemcurator09.



Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For October 2023 Curated by - <@goodybest>

Note:

We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country.

 10 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/c7JkjtTm



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 17 upvotes, 8 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-10-04
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 1 STEEM
Cash Out
00
ResultClub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58805.73
ETH 2642.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45