You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W2: "A review of the most special food you've eaten in your life"

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

I love the name of this dish my friend. Mie Kocok Geurugoklooks delicious and I doubt I can be a ble to prepare it on my end. Thank you for sharing this wonderful recipe about your food. I have a question, do.you know how to prepare it on your own or you depend on the restaurant to eat this special food. Also the cost of preparing it.

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

Thank you very much for taking the time to read my post and provide comment response,,
We can also make it ourselves but it's not as delicious as the places where people sell it,,
Good luck my friend..

 3 months ago 

Thank you for your response

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65927.86
ETH 3481.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66