SEC-S17W2: "A review of the most special food you've eaten in your life"

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago (edited)

Hello Steemian Friends


This time I wrote a post in the Steem For Bangladesh community by participating in a contest entitled ; SEC-S17W2: "A review of the most special food you've eaten in your life"

Picsart_24-04-16_12-08-19-966.jpg

  • Edit via the PicsArt application

The local people around us will usually take the time to fulfill their desires looking for their own favorite food, as well as I will look for food.

There are many places in my area that sell various types of delicious culinary delights and many people are interested in them depending on their individual tastes.

What is the name of the special food?


My favorite food from the past until now is chicken noodles with thick soup like the one we see here and with another name is Mie Kocok Geurugok.

With a distinctive taste and different from other culinary delights, many local people also stop by this place to enjoy the taste of this food and that is their choice too.

IMG_20240416_122436.jpg

This noodle is characterized by the taste of natural spices so that the difference in taste is very real when we taste it so that it can give the heart the desire to be able to eat our favorite food when we have the opportunity and free time.

Where did you eat this food? Or if you have a recipe, you can share it.


My favorite food is not far from where I live, only almost 15 km away and there is a place that sells this food which has the right taste and is satisfying.

Mie Shake Geurugok is located in Gandapura which has been operating for almost decades and I liked this food when I was 17 years old.

IMG20240414144423.jpg

There are so many people who buy this food that we have to queue when we want to buy it and the seats there also have to be alternated so that everything runs smoothly.

As far as I know, this Geurugok Shake noodle recipe includes fried chicken, noodles, bean sprouts, fried onions, soy sauce, chilies and the sauce is made from rice flour and is given flavoring and there are lots of natural spices so we will be satisfied when we taste it.

Why is this food the most special food you eat in your life?


Basically I just tried to taste the taste of the food and it turned out it was delicious so I became addicted and if I had free time I would go to that place to eat Kocok noodles.

There are so many foods that I have encountered and tasted so that when I tried this food I felt it had a different distinctive taste so that to this day it has become my favorite food.

ai-generated-8587027_1280.webp

source

The recipe is formulated in such a way that it provides something different from the others so now I have this food as a special food for me and it is my choice.

And why would you encourage everyone to eat this food?


In this case, we don't need to encourage local people to eat this food because they have chosen it themselves and it has been proven that when it is actively selling, lots of people come to buy it.

However, if there are some people who have never tried and tasted the taste of this food, then try it and enjoy its unique and very delicious taste and different from the others.

ai-generated-8675768_1280.jpg

source

From its distinctive taste and very different from the others, especially as there is a distinctive taste of natural spices that exist in this world, there is nothing wrong if everyone wants to try it and it depends on themselves whether they want to or not because there is no compulsion..

3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPhCCAwFqjejcMamGfs1rphcptvfQS2Bf6XMTqqwiTotqLrJaw6jJwSzo8cMDT...dwdx6xi3t7ksaJKQBXJSs7kjLAWjnZTNYKRhnJuZPz38LAHjApVJU147Ndu825meL6HNwwC5m9HPLY3jSTnV5NGRJY5CgJb5U6PXELnNAVd4mpipH4mLfoeHm8.png

That's my post this time, I hope it's useful for all of us and I don't forget to say thank you to all my friends who have read my post.

I invite my friends @kunwal, @pea07, @azwar82, happiness is always there for my friends.

Special thanks to ;
@steem4bangladesh

Best regards always ;
@ana07

Sort:  

Greetings,

I see! So, your favorite food is chicken noodles with a thick soup, also known as Mie Kocok Geurugok. It's great to hear that it's a popular choice among locals, and its popularity speaks for itself. The fact that many people come to buy it when it's available shows that it's a well-loved dish in your community.

Regards,
Sitaraindaryas

 3 months ago 

Greetings too,,
Thank you very much for taking the time to read my post and provide reply comments,,
Good luck to you and hopefully you are always in good health..

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 3 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Greetings @ana07

Chicken noodles are not only the favorite food of small children, but many people eat them with passion.It is a dish that differs from certain delicacies.People enjoy it a lot.A sauce made from rice flour for the chicken noodles adds even more flavor.Nice to know that you have tested different foods from many places.But chicken noodles is Up's favorite food.Which is a big reason for your enjoyment.It is a food that we don't have to work hard for.It is easily prepared.I would also like to enjoy it.
@nazi01

 3 months ago 

Greetings too...
Thank you for taking the time to read my post and provide a kind reply to your comment...
Good luck my friend....

TEAM 3
¡Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.

Curate posts.jpg

Curated by : @f2i5

 3 months ago 

I love the name of this dish my friend. Mie Kocok Geurugoklooks delicious and I doubt I can be a ble to prepare it on my end. Thank you for sharing this wonderful recipe about your food. I have a question, do.you know how to prepare it on your own or you depend on the restaurant to eat this special food. Also the cost of preparing it.

 3 months ago 

Thank you very much for taking the time to read my post and provide comment response,,
We can also make it ourselves but it's not as delicious as the places where people sell it,,
Good luck my friend..

 3 months ago 

Thank you for your response

 3 months ago 

Hello, what a great advantage to be able to know different dishes from here since I did not know your dish such as chicken noodles with thick soup, soup is prepared here but not with noodles but we can learn to make different preparations.

It's great that the place where they prepare this specialty is located very close to your home and is called Mie Shake Geurugok. It's good because the moment you get this banana, which is your favorite, if you head quickly to this place, when you try the food and Seeing its good flavor is a reason for it to be your favorite dish.

Saludos 🇻🇪👍

 3 months ago 

Hi too..
Thank you very much for taking the time to read my post and I wish my friend always success and God's protection...

Terimakasih atas undangannya, postingan yang sangat menarik kawan, bila ada kesempatan saya akan mencicipinya mie kocok di geurugok, selamat biat anda dan sukses di postingam kali ini.

 3 months ago 

Terimakasih juga telah membaca postingan saya dan memberikan tanggapan berupa balasan komentar yang baik,,,
Sukses buat teman ku seperjuangan di Steemit..

 3 months ago 

Glad to hear you love one dish from the past to now. And it is very special that it is a chicken noodle. I am also a fan of noodles. And glad to know you're a fan too. We all love this kind of food. So nice to see your presentation. I wish you all the best.

 3 months ago 

Thank you very much for taking the time to read my post and provide reply comments,,
Good luck to you too and have a nice day....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60260.23
ETH 3299.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38