HOW IMPORTANT IS FRIENDSHIP IN HUMAN LIVES?

Hello steemians.How are you all doing.On another episode to engage I thi outstanding and good contest.I did like to also contribute my own thoughts about FRIENDSHIP.I stay here with lighting my knowledge more with you people around me.My point goes thus:

sunset-1807524_1280.jpg

{image source}{https://pixabay.com/}

WHAT IS FRIENDSHIP
A friend is a person whom you love to be with always.You love the person due to some certain attribute you love about that particular person.Doing things together to achieve height.Sharing beautiful thoughts and reasoning among oneself.A proverb goes thus that:"a friend in need,is a friend indeed.You support each other in highs and lows.
HOW IMPORTANT IS FRIENDSHIP IN YOUR LIFE
Having a friend one can share and be free-minded with is an important phenomenon.You might have lots of friends but there is special person you love to be with all times because you are comfortable being around them.Friendship is important in my life for many purposes:
•It prevents me from being lonely.
•In every hardship,a friend is always there to advice and help me out.
•We share our good and bad moments together.
•Always comfortable and open-minded when am with the person.
•Emotional satisfaction between oneself.
WHY DO WE NEED FRIENDS IN OUR LIFE
We need FRIENDS in our life for different reasons and purpose. But we need to study ourself to which kind of friend to roam with ,peers.Because there are some bad friends who did destroy one's life.So, being cautious is necessary.Reasons such:
•Working things out together for each other benefits.
•Prospering together
WHAT QUALITIES SHOULD A TRUE FRIEND HAVE
•Communicative skill
•Interactive
•Being upright and honest
•Perseverance
•Healthy to be with
•Sharing and caring
•Integrity
•Fair-play and accountability
•Justice
•Trustworthiness and transparency
•Consistency and contentment
WHO ARE THE TRUE FRIENDS IN YOUR LIFE AND WHY? TELL US ABOUT IT
There is this particular set of people I did not regret ever meeting them in my life.I could vividly remember the one I met in my secondary school level.Her name is fathia.She is jovial,honest and a shy type.I love being around her.We share things together.We love ourself in a more special way I can't express with words.
Snapchat-67712976.jpg
This is a picture of us together.
Source:ME
Snapchat-166756865.jpg
Source:ME
This is also hawau.She is also a friend of mine.She and fathia took pictures together.They used Snapchat to take the picture.
I invite @nushrat to join this contest.And I say a big thank you to @shiftitamanna for organizing this contest.
#newcomer #nigeria #club5050 #sfb-friendship #steemitexclusive #steemit

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI4.6 ( 16.00 % self, 50 upvotes, 37 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-10-03
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 0 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57940.42
ETH 2359.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36