You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary game||16||04||2024||Enjoyed the beautiful time with my brother in busy work.

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago

I love coconut dessert also especially laddu and barfi is my favourite. In fast time, my wife usually make coconut barfi and we eat and enjoy this dessert. I have seen samosa in your picture which is very popular snacks in India and I am amazed that it is very famous in all over world and it is in same size and design .. I mean wow . It feels that I am there. You deal with your customer and I also do the same work because I have shop and I do same work at my shop so I do understand your busy work. I like your lunch food , it's spicy but seems tasty. May God bless you.

Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63696.24
ETH 2486.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69