The Diary game||16||04||2024||Enjoyed the beautiful time with my brother in busy work.

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago

Mohammad Ariful Islam Hope you all are well. Alhamdulillah I am very well. I come to you with my diary game. I hope my story of the day will be very good between us.

fotor_1713371685003.jpg

IMG_20240416_075152.jpg

Alhamdulillah I woke up very early in the morning like everyday. Then I showered in the morning and then I had my meal. I saw coconut laddu being made for me. I was very happy to make my very favorite coconut laddu. I ate a small amount and then I went to the store. As I work in the store and I have to go to that store early. The first thing I did when I got to the store. I deleted the items that were kept in the shop.

IMG_20240416_141156.jpg

IMG_20240416_141146.jpg

IMG_20240416_150358.jpg

A customer came to the shop to rest for a while. Everything was heard from his mouth. Then we made a memo according to his words. All items are priced there. We explained all the goods to this man. The man then gave us the money. Then we said goodbye to this man. Then I sat down. It's sunny outside and my job is to unpack. In this way, the time passed with great busyness. When it was noon, I prayed the Zohar call and then had lunch. After lunch gives the body some time to rest. It benefits me a lot.

IMG_20240416_141246.jpg

IMG_20240416_180900.jpg

IMG_20240416_180835.jpg

IMG_20240416_180823.jpg

After rest I woke up after a light sleep. I saw that it was late afternoon. Then no customer came in the afternoon. I sat in the shop. Inside I saw my elder brother in the city. I went to the market to spend some time with him. On the side of the road, I saw an elderly uncle making onions. Two brothers bought garlic chops from here. I spent the beautiful moments in the afternoon with my elder brother. Without spending much time with him. I bid him farewell as I had to return to the shop.

IMG_20240416_173659.jpg

I came back to the shop. I also took some pictures before sunset. But a small amount of sun is visible. In the evening it was sold for a while and then the shop was closed. Then I slowly returned home with my bicycle. After taking a bath, everyone had dinner together and went to bed. Thus enjoying a beautiful day through my busy day.

4a6f202620ccf12ccb787548639cd1c76f47c1484b1da885d36acd17ea2e49da.gif

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

I love coconut dessert also especially laddu and barfi is my favourite. In fast time, my wife usually make coconut barfi and we eat and enjoy this dessert. I have seen samosa in your picture which is very popular snacks in India and I am amazed that it is very famous in all over world and it is in same size and design .. I mean wow . It feels that I am there. You deal with your customer and I also do the same work because I have shop and I do same work at my shop so I do understand your busy work. I like your lunch food , it's spicy but seems tasty. May God bless you.

Thanks

 6 months ago 

Brother, I enjoyed reading your diary. You have presented it very nicely. He was very happy to make his favorite coconut laddu. You ate a small amount. You rushed to that store to work in the store. You cleaned the items in the store. Thank you very much for sharing.

Assalamualaikum. I am fine by the grace of Allah, I enjoyed reading your post. First of all, you wake up in the morning, then you are fresh. After being fresh, your favorite coconut ludo was given to you. Which you were very happy to eat. But you ate coconut laddoos in a small amount. Then after that, he went to the store and saw different goods there. Then after that, you went to the shop and you spent the whole day. After sitting at the shop, you had lunch again. After having lunch, you slept for a while. Then you talked about the evening and what you said in that diary was very good. Best wishes 💕

 6 months ago 

আমার পোস্টে মৃল্যবান কমেন্ট করার আপনাদের অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ।

کوئی مسئلہ نہیں جناب میں تابعدار ۔۔

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62311.78
ETH 2418.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67