You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W2: "A review of the most special food you've eaten in your life"

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

I think this is popular dish because I have seen this same dish on other's post and they have same taste. Is it like pasta ? Because we eat pasta in India well now in India, Italian dishes are becoming very popular. Via your photos of food, it seems yummy and I think I should tell my wife to cook, may be she will try. It is mouthwatering.

Thanks

Sort:  

Yrs it is an type of pasta, but it is tasty then it.

Yes, I understood by your description that it is yummy and not only you, many other people were talking about this dish. Now I seriously want to eat. I am food lover and I want to eat because you have shared such a tasty dish .. I like pasta and now you are saying that it is more tasty than it so I want to enjoy this dish...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66871.77
ETH 3512.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.14