SEC-S17W2: "A review of the most special food you've eaten in your life"

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month (edited)

Greetings,
From Sitaraindaryas,

Blue And Yellow Modern Tutorial Youtube Thumbnail_20240417_144233_0000.png

Source : Design by me through Canva

Greetings friends, how are you? I hope all of my sweet friends will be fine and all are happy today am here on Bangladesh community for writing about my most favourite and my spend food that i have ate in my life. I will try to do my best for writing on this topic.


What is the name of the special food?

Well there many food dishes that i have to ate in my life some are my favourite foods because i love to eat them. Now if i talk about special one so it would be Spaghetti, It is a Italian Dish that i love to eat and it is very special for me. Spaghetti! It is classic Italian dish made from long, it is thin strands of pasta, typically it is served with a savory tomato sauce and various toppings such as meatballs or sausages, vegetables or cheese as well.

IMG.jpeg

Spaghetti, Made by me at Home

You know Spaghetti is a beloved food around the world, and its mention often evokes memories of comforting meals and remember us a Italian culture. Now it is also very popular in my country Pakistan. It is special one because it is had a very special near my heart.


Where did you eat this food? Or if you have a recipe, you can share it.

I did eat this food in a restaurant where i goes with my friends. My friend give us a treat at this restaurant. Where i eat this special food for first time. I really love this Italian food and then many time try it at my home. I also know the recipe of this special food.

spaghetti.jpeg

While Cooking Spaghetti

Here i will mention it's ingredients that's make it more tasty. Here is One Pot Spaghetti recipe Ingredients with thier Quantity.

  • Spaghetti quarter pack
  • Garlic 2 cloves
  • Onion 1 small
  • Tomato 1 small
  • Green chilli only 1
  • Burger pattie 1 piece
  • Salt 1 teaspoon
  • Black pepper 1 teaspoon
  • Oil 2 tablespoons
  • Mix herbs 1 teaspoon

This is a short and easy recipe of one pot spaghetti straps and all ingredients are sourced on our markets and easily available on all shops. You can also visit my previous post that is related to the recipe of one pot spaghetti. You can read in detail about the recipe and method to making this at home. I hope this helpful for you.


Why is this food the most special food you eat in your life?

IMG_2024_0416_234426.png

Spaghetti with Meatballs, Made by me

It is special food because i love to this food. Spaghetti holds a special place in my heart because it's a significant food that i had enjoyed in my life. It's a comfort food that reminds me of happy memories or a special occasion. My dear friends as you know food can be a powerful trigger for emotions and nostalgia, and it is great that spaghetti has a positive association for me! I have a particularly memorable experience while eating spaghetti, it is more of a general fondness for the dish so it is special for me.


And why would you encourage everyone to eat this food?

I wouldn't encourage everyone to eat spaghetti without considering their individual needs and their health status, I do think it can be a tasty and satisfying choice for many people when prepared and consumed by mindfully! Spaghetti can be a delicious choice for many people, but it's not suitable for everyone. Some individuals may have dietary restrictions, allergies or stomach problems, such as gluten intolerance or stomach sensitivity. So, i wouldn't prefer to all to eat this food.

I invite my friends, @jyoti-thelight, @faran-nabeel, @waqarahmadshah and @aviral123 for participating in this challenge.

Regards,
Sitaraindaryas.

Sort:  

You have shown the recipe in detail, i really wanted to try it at home, it looks appetizing, hope you enjoyed its tastes.
Thank you for the invitation i'll submit my entry shortly

I am gald to know that you like my recipe. Thank you so much maam for visiting and supporting my post. Wish you all the best for your post as well.

 last month 

Hello dear @sitaraindaryas

Nice to see your participation, Spaghetti is indeed a popular dish that has spread to many countries, but its origins in Italy are rich in history and culture. The long, thin strands of pasta, typically paired with tomato sauce and various toppings, create a flavorful and satisfying meal. You write it very beautifully. I wish you good luck.

Regards,
Faran Nabeel

Thank you so much for stopping by. i am glad to see your comment on my post.

Loading...
 last month 

Hi dear
It's true our many memories and family gathering based on delicious food ,the spaghetti with chicken meatballs really tamepting and superb in taste I also cooked frequently at ho e just because of my kids demand,it's easy and quick recipe you shared in one pot method 💕💕.
Nice publication with spectacular images and detailed review of the recipe eye catching presentation impressed me
Wishing you success for contest 💝 💝

I am glad to know that you like my post. Thanks for giving your precious time to reading my post.

 last month 

My pleasure 😊😊

 last month 

I can see your choice of food is spaghetti which is an Italian meal which people also love eating in Pakistan your home town. And thank God for the great friends you have that took you out and gave you a treat that made you to discover this special food and since then you have fallen in love with the food. It is good to know that you have a great connection with the food while eating it. That's you feel fulfil eating spaghetti. Best of luck in the contest

Thank you so much dear for reading my post.

 last month 

You're welcome

 last month 

I think this is popular dish because I have seen this same dish on other's post and they have same taste. Is it like pasta ? Because we eat pasta in India well now in India, Italian dishes are becoming very popular. Via your photos of food, it seems yummy and I think I should tell my wife to cook, may be she will try. It is mouthwatering.

Thanks

Yrs it is an type of pasta, but it is tasty then it.

 last month 

Yes, I understood by your description that it is yummy and not only you, many other people were talking about this dish. Now I seriously want to eat. I am food lover and I want to eat because you have shared such a tasty dish .. I like pasta and now you are saying that it is more tasty than it so I want to enjoy this dish...

 last month 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Thanks 🔥🔥

 last month 

Spaghetti is also one my favorite pasta. The first time I ate spaghetti I fell in love with this dish. It is not the spaghetti that is special to me but the toppings. The one my mom made for me she used corned beef to make tomatoes sauce and it is still giving me nostalgia thinking of it.

I am glad to know that you like this good. Thank you so much dear friend for reading and taking time to my post.

Regards,

Greetings Steem Bangladesh community, Here i am going to promote your engagement challenge and my participation post in social x platform through my profile.

https://twitter.com/sitaraindaryas/status/1780933445113245962?t=v7WYqUB79sZR9uAfGS_n3w&s=19

Screenshot_2024_0418_171656.png

Kindly regards to,
Sitaraindaryas

Sepertinya anda sangat menyukai spaghetti. Kami di Indonesia, khususnya Aceh memiliki kuliner yang berbahan dasar mie yang di kenal dengan Mie Aceh dengan ciri khas penggunaan bumbu dan rasanya yang spicy. Semoga sukses dengan kontes ini.

Thank you so much sir for visiting in my post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71297.37
ETH 3698.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75