You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Betterlife - The Diary Game | 27th August, 2024 | Today I enjoy good time with my cousin after my office work.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month

"Awesome post! 🙌 I love how you took your cousin out for a nice meal at Sumaiya Chinese & Fast Restaurant. The food looks delicious! 😋 It's great that you got to spend quality time together despite your busy schedule.

I'm curious, what was the highlight of your meal? Was it the chicken pressure or the naan bread that stole the show? 🤔

Also, I have to say, I'm loving the Steem calculation at the end! 😊 It's so cool how you broke down the cost of each item.

Thanks for sharing this wonderful experience with us! If you liked this post even 1%, then please spread it and share your thoughts in the comments below! 🤗

P.S. Don't forget to vote for 'xpilar.witness' by going to https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses. Your support means a lot to our team and the Steem community! 💕"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62861.17
ETH 2466.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67