Betterlife - The Diary Game | 27th August, 2024 | Today I enjoy good time with my cousin after my office work.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum Wa Rahmatullah

I am Md Mueein Islam. I use the username @mueeinislam on. I am from #Bangladesh 🇧🇩 among you.

White and Blue India Travel Promo Instagram Post.jpg

Using Canva, The picture was made

Dear all of my friends, Assalamualaikum. How are you all? I hope you all are well. I am also fine. Today I am here to present to you another new day Diarygame post of my past and today I am going to present all the activities of my day yesterday 27-08-2024 in my diary game. I basically recorded all the activities of my day from morning to evening and now I am presenting it to you.

1724779527643.jpg
1724779982573.jpg
1724779982555.jpg1724779527667.jpg

Photo taken by my Redmi Note 10s mobile

Today Tuesday, 27 August, I woke up this morning like every day. And taking the mobile in hand, turning on the Wi-Fi, logging in the Steemit ID, upvoting the posts of other users, commenting and spending some time there. I got up from bed, brushed my teeth and took a shower to freshen up. This morning mother is cooking roasted khichuri. And I like Khichuri very much, and if that Khichuri is raining then the fun of eating hot hot Khichuri is even better on a rainy day. After eating khichuri I played with my niece for a while till I went to office.

And got ready to go to office, at eight o'clock in the morning I went to my office, and after punching the fence I sat down at my machine and started working.

1724782519145.jpg
1724779527648.jpg
1724779982552.jpg1724779527750.jpg

Photo taken by my Redmi Note 10s mobile

Like every day today after finishing my office work at 8 o'clock in the night I go to my house. I came home, washed my hands and freshened up and took a little rest. I took my cousin with me to the Dutch Bangla Bank ATM booth in our market to withdraw money. I went to the Dutch Bangla Bank ATM booth and withdrew 9 thousand taka from my account through the ATM booth. After withdrawing money from the ATM booth, I took my cousin with me and left for our market.

1724779527636.jpg
1724779527661.jpg
1724779527674.jpg1724779982559.jpg
1724779527654.jpg1724779982564.jpg
1724784147137.jpg1724779982569.jpg

Photo taken by my Redmi Note 10s mobile

My cousin comes to our house every few days but due to heavy workload in my office I can't show him around our area properly. So today we took him to Sumaiya Chinese & Fast Restaurant named in our market.

I took him to the restaurant and told him to order what to eat. We are cousins, tell me that I will eat what you eat. I said ok I am ordering, I ordered 2 plates of chicken and 2 naan bread. 1 plate of chicken pressure 170 taka and 1 piece of naan roti 45 taka, our food was served in front of us after 10 minutes. We two brothers had fun eating chicken pressure and naan bread, after eating, we both took two sprites. And asked the restaurant staff to give me 1 plate of chicken pressure and 3 naan roti parcels. I took my parcel and paid at the restaurant's cash counter, took an autorickshaw from the market and came home.

FoodQuantityNocal PriceSteem
Chicken pressure3 Plates510 Tk24.04 Steem
Naan bread5 pieces225 Tk10.08 Steem
Sprite2 bottles50 Tk2.04 Steem

IMG_20240610_112345.png

My Dear friends, see you again tomorrow with a new day and some new activities. If you liked my post even 1%, then please spread this post and the small message of my conclusions to the people so that other people can also get inspired and boost their life.


I invite you to support @pennsif and @pennsif.witness to grow across the whole platform through robust communication at all levels and targeted high-yield developments with the resources available.

Click Here

Sort:  

"Awesome post! 🙌 I love how you took your cousin out for a nice meal at Sumaiya Chinese & Fast Restaurant. The food looks delicious! 😋 It's great that you got to spend quality time together despite your busy schedule.

I'm curious, what was the highlight of your meal? Was it the chicken pressure or the naan bread that stole the show? 🤔

Also, I have to say, I'm loving the Steem calculation at the end! 😊 It's so cool how you broke down the cost of each item.

Thanks for sharing this wonderful experience with us! If you liked this post even 1%, then please spread it and share your thoughts in the comments below! 🤗

P.S. Don't forget to vote for 'xpilar.witness' by going to https://steemitwallet.com/~witnesses. Your support means a lot to our team and the Steem community! 💕"

 2 months ago 

I really enjoyed reading your beautiful post. I hope you will post more in the future. Because I also like to read your beautiful post. Such a beautiful post inspires me, I want to write such a beautiful post. Anyway, thank you so much for writing such a nice post.

Thank you very much bro for reading my diary and leaving such a nice comment. And good luck to you.🥰

 last month 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI13.5
Period2024-08-29
ResultClub75

দয়া করে আপনি আপনার পোস্টে #club75 ট্যাগ ব্যবহার করবেন কেননা আপনি এখন #club100 এর সদস্য না

 last month 

Hope you are well. Thank you very much for taking your valuable time to read my post and for leaving a nice comment by reviewing the post.🥰

 last month 

thank you so much for sharing a nice article

 last month 

Thank you very much bro for reading my diary and leaving such a nice comment. And good luck to you.🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63192.94
ETH 2476.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69