Contest-"An invitation card to SC01 and SC02."

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

pexels-photo-3839686.jpeg
source

Hi, steemian I'm @wasa2020 from Nigeria. I'm happy to be present here in this community. This will be my first entry into this community if I'm not mistaken. I will be attempting the contest organized by @enamul17 which says An invitation card to SC01 and SC02.

Before I will go ahead with my entry I will like to invite @obiking, @cephasmbah, and @yakspeace to also join the contest here in the community. So let's start with the questions given.

✅ For which special event would you like to invite SC01 & SC02? Tell us about it.

I will like to invite SC01 &SC02 to my wedding ceremony. It will be a great honor to have this dignitary at my wedding. I'm not sure about the day or time of the wedding yet but if given the opportunity I will want them to be present at my wedding.

They will make my wedding occasion memorable because, with their presence, steemians all over the world will want to attend my wedding as well. We all know that SC01 & SC02 are all anonymous I.e no one knows who they are and for that reason, many will want to see what they look like.

✅ Write a message to SC01 & SC02 through a poem or letter on the invitation card to impress them with your writing. Must be at least 100 words.

Dear SC01 &SC02,
It is a pleasure on my part to write this letter to you today. I'm @wasa2020 from Nigeria and I will be having my wedding on the 24th of December 2026. I'm pleased to invite you as a special guest of honor on that occasion.

Your presence at the occasion will go a long way in making the occasion a memorable one and for that reason, I'm pleading that you create time out from your busy schedule and honor my invitation.

I will be very grateful if this invitation of mine today is given due consideration. I do hope to hear from you in no distance time. I remain your loyal boy @wasa2020.

Yours sincerely,
@wasa2020

✅ What preparations will you take to entertain SC01 and SC02? Share with us about it.

For the coming of SC01 & SC02 in my wedding, I will ensure I get the fattest cow in Nigeria and then have it slaughtered and well prepared. I will also ensure that I get a lot of drinks and have them stocked in the fridge.

Since there is no sturdy power supply in the country, I will also ensure that I have a lot of fuel for the generator to run 247 until the SC01 & SC02 are satisfied with staying in Nigeria. I plan to make the country a favorable place to stay.

Finally, I will want to ensure that the SC01 & SC02 live comfortably and happily and will always want to return to Nigeria anytime they wish. It will be a pleasure to host the chief curators.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.


This post was selected for Curación Manual (Manual Curation)

@tipu curate

 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified UserNo
Support #burnsteem25No
Voting CSI22.6 ( 0.00 % self, 110 upvotes, 95 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-04-22
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 22.226 STEEM
Cash Out
17.6 STEEM
Resultclub5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 last year 

Thanks for the review

Loading...

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Congratulations! (1).png


Curated by - @ripon0630

 last year 

Thanks for the support @ripon0630

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66697.56
ETH 3490.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17