You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S15W1: The Wonder of Science

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago

It put a smile on my face when you kicked things off by talking about how you were initially hesitant about studying science, wanting to pursue arts and painting instead. It's relatable because we all have those moments when we resist something, only to later realize its significance, just like that primitive man discovering fire. Overall, a very well-written post. I wish you good luck in the contest! 😊

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Yes, art, painting, and sports so I reluctantly opted for bio-group but left it and went for PCM because that was kind of put off for me. I always wanted to be a cricketer and a photographer but you know the dads in our parts of the world! I am still a traveler and photographer in my heart! Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57097.85
ETH 3049.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30