You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Philosophy of Life

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

I appreciate your kind words and support. But I will keep fighting my case until the management team of this community takes some action on it. So far, I haven't received any response from the admins, and I don't think this moderator has consulted with them before giving me the AI User tag.

And you are absolutely right that these free faulty tools are very inaccurate. You need to use your brain and critical thinking a bit to detect AI-generated content. No offense, but while conversing with this moderator on Discord, I got the impression that his English writing skills were not very strong. Yet, he had commented earlier, telling me that he had read my post and thought it was generated by an AI. Isn’t that ironic? 😄


capture 6.PNG


I have seen many Steemians fall victim to the inaccuracy of these free tools, and now I became a victim myself. That’s why I was telling @mostofajaman on Discord that I know more about AI than he does, and perhaps taking it as an insult, he labeled me an AI user without even consulting with the admins of this community. He became both judge and executioner, as you rightly said.

Coming back to the inaccuracy of these tools, take a look at this screenshot from steemcurator01 regarding AI content, and you will understand it yourself. 🙂


capture 3.png


Cc: @ripon0630, @msharif, @patjewell, @lhorgic, @paholags and @pelon53.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hello, Friend . It took us some time due to ongoing team discussion regarding the issue. I agree with what you are saying that tools may not always show accurate results. That's why our moderators are guided to read all posts manually during review and they are doing so accordingly.

However, while reviewing so many posts, sometimes some misconceptions are created and that's why we solve the problems through team review. I have read your post and I think the result showing in tools is not correct. I appreciate your writing.

The tag issue has been resolved. We will always appreciate your continued publication in our community. Thank you.

 last year 

Misconceptions, seriously? What about this one?

https://steemit.com/hive-170554/@waqarahmadshah/ryjikr

And this time, please don’t ignore it. I want a proper reply. Feel free to explore all the comments on this post. 🙂

Cc: @msharif

Loading...
 last year 

Did you read the first comment I posted even before this all started

I have a philosophy of my life like everyone else and strictly follow what I feel best to carry on with my life by following all my own set rules, no matter what others say or feel. My philosophy is to follow my heart and what I feel works best with my life. Thanks for your invitation, My best wishes.

 last year 

Yeah, it now feels like advice to me. 😄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65