You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest - What role does friendship play in your life?

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

In terms of dealing with hurtful words from friends, I appreciate your perspective on not taking them to heart and pursuing success as a way to prove them wrong. However, I would also like to add that it's important to communicate with our friends and let them know when their words have hurt us so that we can work towards resolving any issues and improving our relationships. You have written very well my friend. Good luck in the contest! Plus, I've also participated. 😊

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for visiting my post, I hope you are entertained, Yes, what you said is true, I really don't care about friends who have bullied me🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58239.61
ETH 2287.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50