SEC-S15W6: "Giving gifts to loved ones"

in Steem For Bangladesh5 months ago (edited)

Greetings to you my amazing friends from this end how are we doing, how is life with us, how is the Hustle may the almighty God let our hustle count one day. I love you all welcome to my blog @vickyson

Briefly discuss your favorite person.

My favorite people on this planet are my parents I always chose them first because for me to be in existence it was through them and they have been my first love from the existence they have shown me love that is unconditional and selfless and they always put me first when I was a kid they can give off their happiness from my sake they have been my favorite person in life and that is nothing that can change it

Share with us the details of what you gifted your loved ones with pictures.

IMG_20240213_113151_606.jpg

I have always bought gifts for my parents shoes clothes and food items mostly fertilizer for their Farm and I support my junior brothers with their school fees and other needs. supporting my parent in a little way I can't has always been my priority I always pulled her first before any other thing I always consider their happiness over mind when they are happy I am happy

and when they are in need I always find a way out to help them because lending help to them at this stage of life is the best thing I can do compared to what they have done for me education clothing taking care of me when I was a kid until I have become a full-grown woman and one of the amazing thing I discovered that makes me too love my parent, even more, was when I married and I found out that it wasn't easy to have children to supply for their needs right for the initial stage to the time they will be able to stand on their own recently

IMG-20240205-WA0002.jpg

I've bought food for them in bags because the economy of the country has become high and we don't know what the future is bringing along so I decided to buy them two bags of corn that would sustain them for the meantime then I also bought a gas cylinder for my younger brother who got admission into the school of nursing giving out always come with the blessing that is what I believe and that is why I always extend my gift to others around me not only my parents or family in a little way I can I always support people around me.

Share your loved one's feedback with us after receiving your gift.

IMG-20240105-WA0042.jpg

The happiness they wear on their faces when they receive those gifts we are speechless my father was so happy when I got him the peers of clothes on his birthday and my mom when I gave her a wrapper was so excited for them because as a young daughter and considering the hardship of the economy, I still think about them so they were happy and also when I send the bags of corns to them my mother always dropped tears of happiness

thanking God for giving her such a daughter who always thinks about them I am blessed to have them and blessing them with what I have is the least I could do and I'm happy that I can help them in the little way I can and my brother he always shows his gratitude to me for supporting his education helping people in life doesn't come with quick reward but in the future, you don't know who will take care of your child as death and passing by even though we don't pray for it but this part of life I am always willing to help because I don't know what's tomorrow has for me

Thank you for stopping by I am grateful for your time and support the almighty God gives us a heart to always support our family some people in life have money and resources to lift others but they remain selfish and that is why we are experiencing hardship everywhere if only the people that has it enough can share with others around them the world could have been a better place for both of us see you next time I would love to invite my friends to join this wonderful content

I invite @dava-hanny @goodybest @patjewell to take part in the beautiful contest.

#steem4bangladesh-s15w6 #steemexclusive #nigeria #club5050

Sort:  

@vickyson
Your love and care for your parents shine brightly through your words. It's heartwarming to see how grateful and caring you are. Your support for your family, especially your parents and siblings, shows true love and kindness. The things you do for them, big and small, show how strong family bonds can be. From providing necessities like clothes and food to helping your brother with his education, your generosity is really impressive. Seeing the joy on your parents' faces because of your thoughtful actions is priceless. Your belief in helping others and spreading kindness is truly inspiring. Your actions show that you have a beautiful heart full of love and compassion. Thanks for sharing your story. It reminds us how love and kindness can make a big difference in our lives.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Hola amiga

Para todos nosotros nuestras personas favoritas primero van a ser nuestros padres tal y como tú has puesto en tu post .

Te felicito por ser tan buena hija y siempre dar regalos a tus padres ellos se lo merecen y nosotros nos ponemos felices de ver sus rostros sonreír .

Suerte en tu concurso

Saludos

Loading...

I appreciate your heartfelt commitment to supporting your family, especially your parents and younger brother. Your generosity and love shine through in the thoughtful gifts you provide. It's heartwarming to see their happiness and gratitude. Keep spreading positivity, and may your kindness inspire others to make the world a better place.

Hello friend

You shared how much you love your parents stressing that it's not easy to take care of a child till he is full grown and standing on his own. You shared your activity too by buying them 2 bags of corn and it is really a good deed. You also gifted your younger brother great gift of a gas cylinder as a reward from getting admission into the nursing school. You have shared a whole lot of thoughts with us here and i enjoyed the time spent. I wish you success in the challenge my dear friend

Thank you so much dear for stopping by.💕

 5 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

You really did a nice write up thanks for having time in sharing your contribution friend

Hola amigo @vickyson.

Esos regalos que les diste a tus padres son muy propio para utilizarlo en la siembra y cultivo, deben estar contentos en recibirlos.

Gracias por tu escritos y Dios te bendiga.

Te deseo éxitos en esta dinámica.
🤗♥️

Saludos cordiales hermosa amiga vickyson, un placer para mi saludarte y leer tu participación en este reto tan bonito.

Tus padres son tu motivación, ellos representan tu persona favorita, son por quienes te levantas y sigues, son tu modelo a seguir.

Un buen regalo para trabajar, sigue así.

Te deseo una feliz, bendecida, bonita y productiva noche.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.16
ETH 3485.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50