SEC-S10W5: My story of losing a precious thingsteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Hello everyone here with warmly welcome in an other very interesting theme of the Steemit Engagement challenge Season 10 which is in My story of losing a precious thing . I am also pleased to share my participation with you all .

GridArt_20230704_52726936.jpg

Everyone have beautiful items and basic needs accessories whom they want to love care and develop great affiliation with them. It doesn't matter how much thier price is. The feelings of affection is matter. So I am also here to share my little one daughter show story with you all. Which is recently experienced and really sad to lose it .


Have you ever lost something that was very important to you?(If you have a picture of the item please share it with us)
IMG_20230703_121734_548.jpg

Lost an other pair of favorite one shoe

Yes , This is practical experience happened back from 5 days ago. I went along with daughter for her medication. Because she was in fever and feeling of digestive issue.

She wear her favorite glassy white and blue shoe . Well known branded Nike and looks always beautiful in her foot. My husband especially love to buy for her from many miles shop from our house .


What emotions did you experience upon losing the item?

My daughter was already in fever when she came to know that her an other shoe is not in her foot , She felt upset and uncomfortable to have no left her favorite shoe . She always feel good to wear whenever go outside. I was also top worried to see her crying face. Because I know that she loves her shoe.


Did you do anything to find it?What was the result?
IMG_20220715_100950_848.jpg

Searching shoe in street

Yes , I was expecting that it was missed in home. I tried my best to find it each corner of my home. I was also worry to miss my little one shoe. That's why I search inside and outside my home for finding it.

After free home chores as well. I went back to roads where we passed , I saw here and there and everything on the road side might be dropped on the road while we we were coming back to clinic for home. But unfortunately in results we haven't got it.


What steps do you follow to avoid losing such precious items in the future?
IMG_20230703_121725_724.jpg

This is my mistake, In worry of my daughter health, I forgot to look after her favorite wearing items. I really feel sad too to see her foots without completing pairs of her favorite shoe. Definitely, Next time for regain facing such a losing situation, I will more active and conscious to take about my little ones especially wearing accessories because they are innocent and pure feelings and develop affiliation with their items. I will take care more better than before.


I would have to invite my steemit Fellows @ashkhan @drhira @maryamnadeem @isha46 to take part in engagement challenge and share your valuable views. Thanks


Kind Regards

@uzma4882

Sort:  
 last year 

My publication is Shared on Twitter

Screenshot_20230704-062201.jpg

With great emotion we notify you that this article has been curated by @radjasalman, member of team #2. Your content is amazing, keep working hard to opt for the weekly top.

Voting date: 03/07/2023

image.png

 last year 

Thanks for supporting me 💐

 last year 

Me imagino que tú hija se colocó bien triste por perder su zapato, espero puedas reponer por otro.
Saludos y mucho éxito.

 last year 

sí, se siente muy triste después de perder su zapato favorito. era difícil de convencer reemplazándolo. pero seguro que se alegrará de ver su zapato nuevo. Bueno. gracias querida por tus valiosos comentarios.

 last year 

Saludos amiga.

Es una lastima que tú pequeña haya perdido su zapatilla, que además estaban muy bonitas y las habían convertido en sus favoritas, imagino la pena que sintieron ambas al darse cuenta que se perdieron.

Espero que pronto pueda adquirir otros zapatos que se conviertan de igual manera en sus favoritos.

Buena suerte y éxitos

 last year 

Assalamu Alaikum dear sister I am feeling really sad to read the incident that happened with you few days back and you lost the beautiful shoes of your daughter it was looking so beautiful in her feet but unfortunately such event can have fun with everyone in life and we sometime feel sad for that but it was not your fault as your daughter was ill.

Best wishes

misplacing something dear can be quite disheartening and frustrating to be honest. What makes this worse is the emotional attachment she would have had with that pair of shoes.

Stay positive, and I hope you'll discover a suitable replacement for her beloved shoe.

 last year 

Yes, you said absolutely well about the hurt feelings of something losing. Well thanks for accessing my participation and dropped your valuable feedback. Stay Blessed.

You’re welcome :), have a wonderful week

Loading...
 last year 

Hola amiga!

Que lastima que tu hija haya perdido sus zapatillas favoritas, me imagino la tristeza en su rostro, pero ambas estaban preocupadas por su malestar tu hija se sentía mal y tu preocupada por ella son cosas que pasan.

Éxitos en el concurso!

Hello dear friend, greetings to you. I hope you are having good days of your life.

Your little daughter has lost her slapper when you took her for medication. She is already sick plus she lost her slapper which makes her too sad. I feel so sorry for your little cute angel. I wish she gets her slapper back.

Yeah in the picture I can see it's beautiful. It must be her favorite. My humble request, if you can't find it back please buy her new one hehehe 😊.

It's really nice to read your blog.
Best wishes in the contest.

 last year 

Greetings. Hahah yes definitely, yet not get back disappearing show. I will buy for her too soon. :) Thanks for your valuable feedback. Stay Blessed

Most welcome dear sister 😊

 last year 

So sorry friend for the unbearable lost that really happened. Indeed losing such an important and special things to us really pains a lot. I really wish you best luck

 last year 

Thanks dear for your kind feelings. I really appreciate your valuable feedback. Stay Blessed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56716.01
ETH 2322.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38