You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S10W5: My story of losing a precious thing

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Hello dear friend, greetings to you. I hope you are having good days of your life.

Your little daughter has lost her slapper when you took her for medication. She is already sick plus she lost her slapper which makes her too sad. I feel so sorry for your little cute angel. I wish she gets her slapper back.

Yeah in the picture I can see it's beautiful. It must be her favorite. My humble request, if you can't find it back please buy her new one hehehe 😊.

It's really nice to read your blog.
Best wishes in the contest.

Sort:  
 last year 

Greetings. Hahah yes definitely, yet not get back disappearing show. I will buy for her too soon. :) Thanks for your valuable feedback. Stay Blessed

Most welcome dear sister 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57676.72
ETH 2356.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39