My favorite thing to do on a rainy day

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)
Assalamu Alaikum

#Steemit Stale & Steem For Bangladesh community all members 🙋‍♂️Hello. How are you all


I am Mohammad Yusuf Chowdhury. My #steemit username is @usuf.


I joined #steemit from #Bangladesh 🇧🇩 to share with you about my country's culture, history, traditions, food habits, my daily work, Likes Dislikes, Memories, My Hobbies etc.



Photo taken by xiaomi redmi note 5 AI


A different beauty of nature emerges during the rainy season. Monsoon villages are transformed into small islands. During the rainy season, the villages look like someone has art them. And it rains the most during the rainy season. Many people like rain and many may not like it. But I like rain very much. The sound of raindrops hitting tin rice makes me drunk. Rain reminds me of childhood days.



Source


When I was a child, I used to bathe in the rain and look at the sky with my arms outstretched, a different feeling was created when the raindrops fell on my face. Since then I love rain. When I still have time, I bathe in the rain remembering my childhood memories.



Photo taken by xiaomi redmi note 5 AI


Khichuri tops the list of favorite foods. I love rain since childhood. So I like to eat hot hot khichuri in the rainy cold weather. To enjoy hot hot khichuri and rainy cool weather together, when I hear the call of the clouds, I think to myself that it will be nice to eat khichuri if it rains today. Eggplant fried with hot hot khichdi is wonderful to eat in cold weather due to rain.



Source


I used to play soccer in the rain as a kid whenever it rained. I played football in the rain as long as it poured. When I returned home soaked from the rain, Mother would be furious. I enjoyed playing football in the rain, so despite the ban, I would go out and play football in the wet whenever it rained. That feeling is still there. So I still want to play football when it rains.



Photo taken by xiaomi redmi note 5 AI


They don't like rain because rain disrupts work. But I am completely opposite to them. It is true that rain temporarily interrupts work. But I enjoy the rain, sipping hot tea and reminiscing about my childhood.The gentle breeze outside during the rains cools my mind.


I love to sleep. So sleep is very good in cool rainy weather. Also likes to sit and chat with everyone on rainy days, also likes to play Ludoo. There are many things I like to do on rainy days. And each of these things is somehow associated with childhood memories.


Whom I Have Invited @goodybest @sualeha @eliany @shiftitamanna @ridwant @edmund.nef


This is my Achievement 1 verified link


◦•●◉✿Thanks everyone✿◉●•◦


Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort:  
Loading...
 last year 

@usuf vai. every body like rain. No one can found who don't love rain. i think you also love rain. your presentation is very good. wish you all the best.

 last year 

There are many who do not like rain. This is the reason why work is interrupted when it rains. Brother, I love rain since my childhood and always enjoy rainy season

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For August 2023
Curated by - @goodybest

!invest_vote

 last year 

Thank you

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

@udabeu denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@udabeu thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63733.51
ETH 2629.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83