🎬 Movie review| Hridayam (2022) | @usuf

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year
Assalamu Alaikum

#Steemit Stale 🙋‍♂️Hello. How are you all


I am Mohammad Yusuf Chowdhury. My #steemit username is @usuf.


I joined #steemit from #Bangladesh 🇧🇩 to share with you about my country's culture, history, traditions, food habits, my daily work, Likes Dislikes, Memories, My Hobbies etc.


I know no one can get ahead without hard work and honesty as well as help and support. So I am asking for your help and support in my journey on #Steemit.



Screenshot taken from YouTube


• Movie Name: Hridayam (2022)
• Watch time 2 hours 51 minute
• Imdb rating: 8.1/10
• Director: Vineeth Sreenivasan
• Produced by: Visakh Subramaniam
• Language: Malayalam(Hindi Available)
• Star Cast :- Pranav Mohanlal, Kalyani Priyadarshan, Darshana Rajendran, Annu, Arun Kuriyan & others.
• Personal rating: 10/10



Screenshot taken from YouTube


The story of this film revolves around Arun's life and here we see two lives of Arun. College life and her later life and how she explores love in this life. Usually we see many immature things working in love in college or school life. Then we don't understand the importance of relationship. I only enjoy external beauty more. But with growing age when Maturity comes you learn to understand the importance of relationships, this is shown in this movie.....


Review


Screenshot taken from YouTube


No matter how much we break up or break up, when an old boyfriend or girlfriend marries someone else there is a pain somewhere in the mind but no matter how much we express it above. That too is shown here. Watching this film reminded me of two movies, the Malayalam film Premam and the Tamil film 96. I got that flavour or that touch. Everyone's work is excellent, also the cinematography or camera work is eye-catching. Every song in this film is exquisite. Especially Darshan songs. Those who haven't seen it yet, watch it without delay. You will remember many old memories like me.


Own opinion


Screenshot taken from YouTube


Touched the mind. We meet many people on the way in life. Some of them become loved ones. Many are lost. Some will come, some will go. Life does not stop. Even if there is regret inside about what I got, what I didn't get, the present cannot be ignored anymore. What exists today may not exist tomorrow. Simple yet extraordinary. I could see the friendship, love, fights and troubles of my college or school life in front of my eyes. This movie teaches to love life, teaches that there will be many difficult chapters in life but moving forward through everything is the name of life.


Get it on YouTube
YouTube movie Link 🔗

Sort:  

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 last year 

Thanks for supporting.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42