The Diarygame 22-05-2024/ Betterlife / It was one of the most beautiful days

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

IMG_20240522_205135.jpg
I took this photo with Poco M2 Pro mobile.

Assalamu Alaikum to all my dear steemit friends. how are you all I hope you are well by the grace of God. Alhamdulillah by the grace of Allah I am also very well. Today I am here to present to you the activities of a beautiful day spent by me. Now I am presenting my cut diary game post dated 22-05-2024. So let's begin-
The Diary Game

I woke up early in the morning and got fresh. I had some work to do so I went out early in the morning. I finished my work and came back home. I came home and finished my breakfast. Then I took my mobile and spent some time on it.

Then I went out and thought I would visit our garden a bit. I went to the garden and saw everything well. I looked around and saw a little mushroom. It's very nice to see. Such a beautiful creation of God. However, this mushroom is not suitable for eating.

IMG_20240522_212713.jpg

It was hot outside today. So I went home without wandering around. I will do it when I come home, so I thought I would put a picture on the wall in front of my room today.

I sat down to paint on the wall. I started painting with everything needed to paint. Slowly I spent a lot of time and completed the painting. Drawing these pictures is time consuming and difficult. I also drew pictures with great pleasure. I tried to make something beautiful. Hope you like it too.

IMG_20240522_171954.jpgIMG_20240522_173839.jpg

Spent a lot of time happily. After rest I went out in the evening. I thought I was going to meet one of my elder brothers. I went out in a rickshaw for him. The sky was very beautiful. The rickshaw ride felt pretty good. It was a weather like a rickshaw ride.

It feels good to meet my elder brother after a long time. He runs a computer center. I myself learned computer from there.

Leaving me in the center, my brother went out a little. I sat down and did some computer work. After some time two of my friends came there. We spend a lot of time together. After a while bro, we all have a lot of fun together.

IMG_20240522_211749.jpgIMG_20240522_211353.jpg
IMG_20240522_205135.jpgIMG_20240522_205033.jpg

From there, he goes to the market. I went to the market and saw a man selling palm juice. I wanted to eat palm juice, so why did you delay, tell uncle to give the juice. It felt good to eat the juice. I like to eat palm juice. The amount of palm juice available at this time is also very small. There are few farmers who sell palm juice.

IMG_20240522_211438.jpgIMG_20240522_211603.jpg

I left there and headed home. I saw a boy sitting next to a woman smoking on the street. That too in public places. The woman was feeling very uncomfortable. I went there and tried to resist the others and succeeded. It seemed that this small task was worth my whole day.

I went home from there. I was very happy to do this. A very beautiful moon has risen in the sky today. Looks very nice. Moonlit road. I spent my beautiful day with this beautiful moonlight.

IMG_20240522_213603.jpg

Thank you all so much for viewing my blog. Everyone will be fine and healthy.
Allah Hafez.

received_1098348117899949.jpeg

Sort:  
    • Congratulations: This publication was selected for the daily Top 5 macro photography of May/23/24; Community Steem Lens
 2 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
AI contentHuman
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiaries
Voting CSI00
Period2024-05-23
Resultnewcomer

Your post has been rewarded by the Seven Team.

Support partner witnesses

@seven.wit
@cotina
@xpilar.witness

We are the hope!

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09


Newcomer Team Curation Guidelines For March 2024
Curated by @fombae

Note:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62