You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W3: "National Festival"

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month

Hi @joseph I must agree with you that Calabar Carnival is an exceptional event with beautiful traditional, and cultural heritage in display through costumes, dances, and the themes. And it is always a very beautiful sights to behold,for I have actually witnessed it severally. Because I'm partly from Calabar, and I don't think there are special outfits except meant for the participants inform of costumes but every other persons can wear or put on anything.

Sort:  
 last month 

Thanks for your support. Indeed the people of Cross River State are blessed.

 last month 

My pleasure ♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69302.00
ETH 3683.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.34