You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W3: "National Festival"

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

Among all the different national festivals in your country you've mentioned such as International Mother Language Day which is celebrated on 21st February, Independence Day celebrated on 26th March, Victory Day on 16th December, Eid al-Fitr and Eid al-Adha, respectively and most importantly Pohela Boishakh which is the Bengali new year, so which one would you suggest I should come? Note tell me the one that there would be enough food and drinks to eat especially meats, I love tasteful meats. Please consider me

Sort:  
 3 months ago (edited)

Please accept my gratitude for reading my post. Honestly, we Bengalis are foodies anytime we can visit our country to taste any food items you don't need to delay for any specific occassion. Among the meat you can try here - Beef Kala bhuna, Beef Korma / Rezala ,Chui Jhaal Gosto (If you love spice) and for dessert you must try Payesh or Jorda. I am sure you will love this item. These items are better in our great "Puran Dhaka" (Old Dhaka).

 3 months ago 

I'm sure I'll love them, thank you for your recommendations

 3 months ago 

You're warmly welcome in our country dear !!!

 3 months ago 

♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58711.36
ETH 2729.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28