You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W2: "A review of the most special food you've eaten in your life"

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago

Wow. See how coming to my state for your NYSC has left you with an experience of a sumptuous and mouthwatering delicacy called Ekpang nkukwo and coincidentally that happen to be my favorite food also, which I had also used for this contest. I said it too that if you want to gain weight eat this food consistently and you just confirm that too in your post. I love the fact that you are not from my place but Ekpang nkukwo has become your favorite food after eating it during your service year as a corp member. Keep enjoying the culinary experience of Ekpang nkukwo. Success to you

Sort:  
 6 months ago 

Hahahahaha you again.

 6 months ago 

♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62311.78
ETH 2418.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67