Sort:  

Sure. I will wait for your feedback here and I am sure you will try so you will explore another new dish and will add in your favourite food item like me. You will become fan of this Indian Pav bhaji. I wish I could invite you at my home and my wife will serve you pav bhaji and we will see your happy experiences and expression.

Thanks

 3 months ago 

I'm really excited for you good thoughts. Thank you

It is my pleasure that you like my thoughts. I always respect women . My mother always taught me that respect women so God will take your favour so I am just following my mom's teach. Thank you for everything.

 3 months ago 

That's nice, your mother taught you well
My pleasure

My wife is very happy to have husband like me. She always says that she wants me in every birth only one thing should be change and that's my financial conditions. I am working very hard but not getting success. But let's see when God will listen me.

 3 months ago 

Don't worry sir, keep holding on, I believe God will come through for you soon

Why do you call me Sir? My user name is yourloveguru because I truly believe in love and I have started my YouTube channel by this name . My real name is Sachin Agarwal, You can call me Sachin or Yourloveguru.

 3 months ago 

Hahaha. Sir is an official title for every man sachin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46