Sort:  

Oh okay. I thought you meant that. So are you studying or are you doing job and what is your favourite skills and what is planning to make your career in future. I am shop keeper and I have electric business but works under my brother. He is very short temper but still I am managing and that's why I am also working on Steemit. Because it helps me. Steemit is part of life.

 3 months ago 

I wish you success in your life endeavors

Thank you for your kind wish. Indeed I need some good wishes because I m facing some problem and I m also sorry to take about education of my little daughter. I could not complete my education just because of financial issues but now this time I have to do hard work for her best education. She is my life and that's why your best wishes is indeed required. Have you seen my baby in my diaries? She is adorable and very attractive and very cute. Hope I will fulfill all my responsibilities towards her.

 3 months ago 

My pleasure ♥️

I am very thankful to Steemit platform where I am meeting a good friends like you. I am getting to know that many hidden talents are at home. People are desperately working because they want to do something in their life and this is dedication lead to success. I want to share my few things as friend if you allow. It is really nice talking with you ..

 3 months ago 

My pleasure ♥️

It is my luck that I got you as friend. Apart from Steemit. I want to work on many projects but main problem is time . When I was unmarried, I don't have ideas of work but now I have ideas so I don't have time. I want to play with little daughter but Inhave to compromise with it because my hard work will give her best education.

 3 months ago 

♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.56
ETH 3203.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46