You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W2: "A review of the most special food you've eaten in your life"

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

Wow. That was a nice meal you prepared, I must confess that yam is one of my favorites and I'm it stood out to be your special food used for this contest. I stay in the southern part of the country too so I can relate that yam here are very expensive, so the meal is not easy to come, that's it's eaten once in a while in most homes. I'm sorry about your uncle's demise, it is not that it was the food that killed it was just mere coincidence that after eating the yam porridge,he passed. My condolences and best of luck to you

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank you my dear. I appreciate

 2 months ago 

You're welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69149.45
ETH 3824.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50