The Dairy Game: my Ramadan routine@tasrin94

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year

Ramadan is a holy month for Muslims all over the world. We all try to spend the month of Ramadan in obedience to Allah. Ramadan is almost over so I thought I would share my daily routine for this month with you. Here Sehri ends at 4.10 PM and Iftar starts at 8.10 PM. Now the days are getting shorter. When I first came to Germany, we finished Sehri at 2.00 and I had Iftar at 10 pm. How long we had to fast! Compared to that, it is now very comfortable. Now most of my Ramadan time is spent with my children.

IMG_20230413_150349.jpg

After sehri, I read the Quran a little. After that, I check my mail. if I have to reply somewhere I did so otherwise I set a routine in my mind for what to do all day.
7.00 I wake up the children and make them breakfast. 8.00 I bring them to school. Then I jogged for 1 hour. On the way back home, I bought some vegetables from the market. After coming home, I sleep for a while. 1.00 PM I go to the kitchen and cook for the day. After Zohar prayer I go to school to fetch the children.

IMG-20230409-WA0011.jpg

After coming home, give them some light food. Then read some books or tell stories with them. My kids are not familiar with electronic devices. 5.30pm I serve them dinner. After Asr prayer I spend some time online. Then I did the preparation of iftar.

IMG-20230416-WA0000.jpg
chicken roll with salad

My iftar is very simple. Since I have thyroid problem I follow high protein low fat diet.
I always try to eat salad during ifter.

IMG-20230416-WA0001.jpgmain ingredient for salad

Since it is almost 9:00 pm at the end of Iftar, so I take the children to bed after Maghrib. When they sleep, I get up and pray Isha.
Then I fell asleep. All the writings of my Steemit are writing time to put the children to sleep. Then I get up for shari at 3.00 am. I always eat Oats with almonds and milk at sehri.

IMG-20230406-WA0000.jpgOats, milk, banana and nuts

During Ramadan I try to drink enough water. After finishing Sahri, I repeat these tasks for the next day. Thank you so much for your reading. Happy Ramadan and advance Eid Mubarak from my heart.

achievement 1 link
Mardia Tasrin @tasrin94
Stralsund, Germany

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.
Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI6.2
Period16/04/23
Transfer to Vesting10.500 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultClub5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65800.35
ETH 3464.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68