The Diary Game (26-10- 2022)Today is a very good day for me.🥰🥰

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)

The diary game 🥰

  • Assalamu Alaikum.

How are you all? I'm fine. Hope you are well.Today I am going to share with you my daily routine Today my morning started from 9 am Then I got up and freshened up.Then I had breakfast as usual.I am sewing a dress.I can't sew very well.I did it anyway.It took me about an hour to sew the dress.Then I got up and took a bath.Then I watched TV for a while with my sister.After giving the Zohar call, I prayed.Then I did something Then I got up and finished lunch with all the family.Today at noon mom is cooking fish and vegetables.I don't like to eat vegetables but I had to eat them for my mother.After the meal, I watched my little sister's reading.Then I sat down to watch TV with my mother again.I chatted with my mother for a long time while watching TV. After praying at 4:00 pm, I went out with my friend

Snapchat-234037513.jpg
I went out with my friend and did some shopping.His sister's wedding is on the 6th.Almost a lot of shopping had to be done for him After shopping for a while I entered a glasses store I like reading glasses but I don't read.A couple of pictures of people pretending to go into a glasses store and buy glasses.But the glasses suit me well Looks great.Many glasses were seen alone.But no glasses were bought.Because we didn't go to buy glasses.We took a few picks after seeing this.I think I will buy a pair of glasses.I like glasses very much.I am afraid if someone makes bad comments. My friend Simon likes reading glasses.They are very fond of wearing glasses.But I said that they have the same fear as me.Best friend is a little similar.
Then I went out a little bit and ordered the two small ones.After the kick came, we both played it I sat and chatted for a while and took some pictures Which I have shared with you.Hope you like the pictures.

Snapchat-1473768992.jpg

Then slowly entered another glasses shop.Where I saw several glasses.But they don't sell glasses there.Those who have headaches or doctor's prescription glasses sell those glasses or put power in the glasses.We also did not have the opportunity to study.Still, I tried to read the frame of the glasses.But what else can be given a picture of the glasses frame without that glass?So unfortunately no more.However, I took the mirror image.I like taking mirror pictures.A small bag is seen next to it.Where there is a hijab veil.Since we are hijabi, we need to buy more hijab.After a few days after collecting the money, some account.As if we have a liking.But in the shop, I pestered uncle for a while to let me read a pair of glasses.Ankel toh dila because it can damage our eyes.So I left with a sad heart.

Snapchat-627242389.jpg
Then left for some breakfast.We have a restaurant called Fourth Theater on Access Road in Chittagong.Which is quite popular.And where the food is pretty good too.Food quality is also quite good and tasty.However, it can be seen that the restaurant is a little late in giving food.Then he got very upset.But we have to sit with more interest to taste this delicious and fun food.There is almost a crowd of customers.Their service is also very good.Food parcels can also be brought home from there.Also ordered online.They also provide good and high quality online food.Due to which the restaurant is very popular.Sometimes they offer food.Then a fair will be held.The restaurant is open from 12:00 am to 12:00 pm.There are many places to take photos.And there is space to arrange a birthday party or any small party.And the restaurant is also pretty nice.As we went to the restaurant it was almost evening.At that time I really wanted to eat Birani.So I ordered plate biryani.Biryani is very late in coming.But many sadhes had biryani.I had a lot of fun eating it.Biryani had an egg and a lot of meat sallat.Today's food and today's restaurant place was very beautiful.❤️❤️

received_331533182328988.jpeg
I went out after eating and drinking I entered another glasses shop on Axis Road.My friend is very upset I just walk him around in the glasses shop.If I were in his place, I would be very upset.He has to be with me as a best friend.Luckily I got such a best friend.My best friend is really good.I took a beautiful picture reading the glasses.But the glasses were bigger than us.Shopkeeper uncle said the glasses are two years older than us.My glasses are quite big but the glasses my friend took were perfect.Both of them fit well in the glasses.

Snapchat-1473768992.jpgSnapchat-882866342.jpg

Then you are very serious and took a picture to share with you.But seriously, I love taking pictures.After taking pictures, I slowly got into the car.I got up and returned home.Then back home, my best friend was very tired and lay down with his head on his sister's shoulder.After coming home, after drinking some tea, I sat down to watch TV with everyone.While watching TV, I felt like sharing today's story with you.I came to share my day with you.

Snapchat-608955813.jpgSnapchat-1270245542.jpg

Everyone stay well and stay healthy. I hope I can be with you in this community of yours.And hope you guys like my first diary game post.

Thanks for reading my post🥰

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@tanjida/achievement-1-my-introduction-post-by-tanjida

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

আপনার ট্যাগ দেওয়া ভুল হইছে ঠিক করে দেন।

 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing the post, improve the quality of your post and stay original and avoid plagiarism.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25NO
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 5 upvotes, 5 accounts, last 7d )
Period26/10/22
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 0 STEEM
Cash Out
0
ResultNO Club

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application

 2 years ago 

I'll try my best to improve the quality of my post always try to stay original and avoid plagiarism.Thank you for your valuable comment

 2 years ago 

All the best 🙋‍♂️🇧🇩

খুব সুন্দর দিন অতিবাহিত করেছেন আপনার জন্য শুভকামনা।

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Thank you 💗

 2 years ago 

খাবরটি লোভনীয় ছিলো। অনেক সুন্দর একটি দিন অতিবাহিত করেছেন আপনি।

 2 years ago 

jii.thank you 💗

 2 years ago 

অনেক সুন্দর একটি দিন অতিবাহিত করেছেন আপনি।দেখে মনে হচ্ছে ডিম খিচুড়ি। আমার প্রিয় খাবার।আপনার জন্য শুভ কামনা রইল ধন্যবাদ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43