You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Betterlife - The Diary Game 05.06.2024 : My day & Today was the upazila chairman election.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

I really like polling days. I like going to vote and voting there in the morning. When I was a child, I used to go with my parents. It was very nice then. The fun of going remains the same I don't know how the day feels like a holiday and in the evening the mind is very anxious to get the result until the result is there it feels very restless It's great to get the result and the one who wins is on everyone's lips

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Thank you so much for spending your precious time on this post and giving such a wonderful comment. I wish you success. Best wishes to you. 🥰 ❤️☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58445.95
ETH 2616.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41