Betterlife - The Diary Game 05.06.2024 : My day & Today was the upazila chairman election.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast month

IMG_20240605_124230.jpgThumbnail Image

Morning Time :-

Assalamu Alaikum friends hope you all are well. Your days are going very well. So I woke up early in the morning and prayed Fajr. Then I logged into Steemit and saw important notifications. After a while I wandered outside. After breakfast I got ready. Because today our upazila chairman election will be held. So I went to the polling station in our area to vote. I found out my serial number before going there. My voter serial number is 859.

IMG_20240605_110412.jpgMy voter serial no


So after collecting the serial number I went inside the polling station. After going there there were many policemen and Ansar. They asked me to stand in line. So I stood in line for a while. Then I entered a room inside the center. Then put a seal on my hand and put some paint on my fingers. So this is the voting rule. Then I went into a red sheet. I went there and voted for my favorite candidate and came out. I came out and took a picture of the voting seal and the condition of the polling station.

IMG_20240605_111129.jpgIMG_20240605_111417.jpg
IMG_20240605_111201.jpgIMG_20240605_111148.jpg

Signboards of many candidates or posters of many candidates were put up around the polling stations. These included their names and brands. So if you look at the pictures above or below you will understand that there were some candidates in our area. So these are upazila election chairman and women chairman. They work for our area. People vote as they like. The one who gets the most votes among them will be chosen as the winner.

IMG_20240605_111331.jpgIMG_20240605_111321.jpg

Before Noon Time :-

Although now there were not many people, because now people were at home. So slowly people are coming. It was not crowded when we visited. So I was able to cast my vote very easily. Anyway I saw many Ansar around. I talked with them for a while. They treated us very well.

So after that I went from there to the south side of the polling station. I was accompanied by my younger brother and some other young children. Anyway, I went with them to a Jhal Muri shop. I went there and ate jhal muridi with everyone and made everyone eat jhal muridi.


IMG_20240605_111712.jpgDelicious Jhalmuri

IMG_20240605_111717.jpgIMG_20240605_111714.jpg
Jhalmuri price30 BDT1.15 Steem

IMG_20240605_112118.jpgWalking around election polling stations


Noon Time :-

I met many more people from the area and met some of my friends. So I talked to them about various issues and discussed various issues about the state of the election. So it was noon, we had to return home at noon. So I waited there for some more time because my uncle would come.

After that, when uncle came, I gave him the serial number. Then I would come home from there so me and my younger brother went in an auto rickshaw. Although it was made free for all today. Before coming home I took a photo in that auto rickshaw as the driver.


IMG_20240605_124237.jpg

IMG_20240605_124230.jpgI was sitting in an autorickshaw


Afternoon Time :-

Then we returned home from there. I came home and freshened up. Then the call to prayer was given. So I prayed Zohr at my house. I prayed and slept for a while and posted an engagement on Steemit. A lot of time passed like this.

So then when it was lunch time I had lunch with everyone. So after eating and resting for a while, I went to the mosque to pray Asr. After going to the mosque and praying Asr while coming home, I played football with the kids in the nearby field for a while. In fact, it felt good to play football in the afternoon.


RIYAN_20240605_173720_🌵Landscape by Expert Mistry.jpgDuring the afternoon football game


Night Time :-

So in the evening we finished the game and returned home from there. After coming home I freshened up and prayed Maghrib. Then after some time after praying I went to my uncles house. After spending some time there I wrote a post on Steemit. A lot of time passed like this, then I went to the mosque to pray Isha.

So I went to the mosque and came home after Isha prayer. When I came home, I read the news about the election, but the final news of the election has not yet been given. Then I came home and took the election news from different places on Facebook. Then I took a picture of a Christmas tree in my house.


RIYAN_20240605_213529_🌵Landscape by Expert Mistry.jpg


It was a long night like this. So at night it's time for me to eat and drink. So tonight we ate noodles. The noodles looked delicious. Anyway after that I was watching cartoons on my phone for a while. Then I heard the final news of the election. So below I have mentioned the name of the winners, the name of the marker and the number of votes.

Upazila ChairmanTahrim HossainPineapple brand 🍍55144 vote
Upazila vice ChairmanAzharul Islamlock brand 🔐56677 vote
Female Vice ChairmanMahbuba ShahreenBrand of pitcher ⚱️55488 vote
WinnersWinnersWinnersWinners

The above results are today's winner chairmen results. So they all won by a huge margin of votes. Hope they will develop the area. So after that I finished all the work of the night and went to bed. Thank God for such a beautiful day.


DeviceXiaomi poco m2 pro
Photos click by@max-pro

Sort:  

STEEM DREAM TEAM

Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @kouba01 at 35%.

Thank you for your committed efforts, we urge you to do more and keep posting high-quality content for a chance to earn valuable upvotes from our team of curators and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in our top selection.



 last month 

Thank You Very Much @kouba01, For Your Valuable support, Take love From @max-pro.

 last month 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

আমাদের সাথে আপনার সুন্দর নিবন্ধটি ভাগ করার জন্য আপনাকে অনেক ধন্যবাদ. আশা করি আপনি সক্রিয় থাকবেন এবং সবার সাথে যোগাযোগ বজায় রাখবেন কমেন্ট করার মাধ্যমে। আপনার যদি কোনো প্রশ্ন থাকে যা আপনি জানতে চান বা কোনো সমস্যার সম্মুখীন হন, সাহায্যের জন্য আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিন। আমরা সবসময় এখানে ব্যবহারকারীদের সেবা প্রদানের জন্য সক্রিয় থাকি। এবং আপনাকে আমাদের সাপ্তাহিক অনলাইন হ্যাঙ্গআউটে অংশগ্রহণের জন্য আমন্ত্রণ জানানো হচ্ছে। আমাদের ডিসকর্ড সার্ভারে যোগ দিতে নীচের লিঙ্কে ক্লিক করুন... https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI20.6
Club Status5050
Period2024-06-08
 last month 

I really like polling days. I like going to vote and voting there in the morning. When I was a child, I used to go with my parents. It was very nice then. The fun of going remains the same I don't know how the day feels like a holiday and in the evening the mind is very anxious to get the result until the result is there it feels very restless It's great to get the result and the one who wins is on everyone's lips

 last month 

Thank you so much for spending your precious time on this post and giving such a wonderful comment. I wish you success. Best wishes to you. 🥰 ❤️☺️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51