Moo-ving Facts: The Fascinating World of Cows .by@tammanna

in Steem For Bangladesh11 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? I, too, pray for Allah's blessings to be upon me, and I pray that my day and tomorrow will go well. Today, I'm considering discussing pictures I took on my phone with yours. We often take afternoon strolls around our home and in nearby open spaces, so today, we strolled through the village nearby.

I noticed familiar domestic animals like cows and cow farms, which seemed unusual in today's urban environment Cows and cow farms are no longer seen in the cities, but plenty remains in the villages. Almost every residence has a view of these cows and the cow farms, where cows may be seen anywhere from two to ten to twenty. In our nation, these cows are referred to as tamed animals.

Grass is what cows typically consume. As a result of the extreme heat in our nation during the summer, when the grass dries out, the fields become barren, and the acute water deficit, the grass is not allowed. They were making it challenging for the cows to eat and their household foods, such as spending their days munching on straw and paddy husks, among other things.

Still, it is tough for the farmers and the villagers to purchase and provide food this way. During the rainy season, when plenty of grass is visible in the village fields, the cows can eat this grass, which has many advantages for the farmer and helps the cows develop physically from the inside out. I got to view various farms and used my mobile to take images of one farm and its cows.

There were five or six large-sized cows, all of which were in superb health. I went inside the home when I went to photograph them. At that time, I enjoyed seeing the cows and cow farms and had a great time.

I'm delighted to share my good experience and the domestic cow images I shot with my phone today.
I'll come before you again as soon as something new and fascinating happens. I am going today with this hope.

This is my achievement 1 variefy link

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@tammanna/my-achievement-1-first-post-tammanna

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58603.60
ETH 2628.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45