My achievement 1: first post @tammanna

in Newcomers' Community10 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum how are you all I hope you are fine I am also fine. My name is Tamanna and my user id name is @tammanna. I live in Bangladesh. I live in Naogaon, Bangladesh. Here I passed school life from a government school and passed SSC. Then I got admission in a government college from here and I passed HSC.

While taking admission in honors, I wanted to take admission in some subjects like philosophy but due to some reasons I could not take admission in that subject. Now I am doing Honors in English and I am very happy with this subject too.

I have a small and beautiful family. The number of members in this family is that we are four. My parents my elder sister and me. My father is a businessman mother is a housewife. And my elder sister is working as a teacher in a primary school after completing her education. My family loves me a lot and I also love my family a lot. They always support and encourage me in everything.

I have many hobbies one of them is gardening. I made a garden in front of my house. I made this garden with great pains. There are many kinds of flowers in this garden. In particular, there are rose flowers, jaba flowers, belli flowers, hasnahena, marigold flowers and some other flowers. I water the garden every day and clean the garden once a week. I take a lot of care of these plants.

Another hobby of mine is traveling. I like to travel a lot. I love to roam. So I go for a few days later. I can't go that far. But one day I will travel the whole world. It is my dream to travel the whole world.

But I also love to cook. Cooking is one of my main hobbies. I like to cook different kinds of food and in my free time I cook different kinds of food. And the food that I cook is given to the family to test how the food turned out. I also like to read different types of novels.

pic

I came to steemit through one of my sisters. His username is @rashidaakter .He has been working on this platform for a long time. He gave me a lot of motivation to work here. I am also interested in listening to him. So I am introducing myself here for the first time today. As a newbie I am requesting your help.
I will end my speech by thanking everyone once again.

Sort:  

Hello, welcome to steem

All the images uploaded in your publication are taken from another WhatsApp user. Hope you can help us with a proper explanation of this matter.

I came to steemit through one of my sisters. His username is @ rashidaakter

It's very important that your friend validate your publication.

Thank you

 10 months ago 

@ripon0630 Sir,

Thank you very much for your valuable comments on my post. I took the picture from my other phone on WhatsApp and then I added it to my presentation paper.
Thanks for warning me.

Also my friend welcome me in my post please see my post again.
Thanks sir stay well.

 10 months ago 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

 10 months ago 

@tammanna
Welcome to the steemit platform.

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task



rate 2

Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon

 10 months ago 

@tammanna Hi,

First of all welcome to steemit platform.

If you want you can share your interesting writings in this Incredible India community of ours. We want your day to be about capital, culture, photography, recipes, painting, etc.


Contact us for any assistance.

Discord | Twitter | Telegram | Instagram


Regards,
@rubina203 (Senior Member-discord incharge)
Incredible India

incredible India.gif

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.

Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For August 2023
Curated by - @heriadi

Note :
We invite all newcomers from 0 to 3 months of existence in steemit to use hashtags #newcomer and #country in the order of 4 main hashtags to be easily found by the Newcomer team curators
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68403.29
ETH 3749.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66