dairy 22 September 2023 .friday activity.by @tammanna

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago

"Bismillahir Rahmanir Rahim"

Hope everyone is doing well by God's infinite grace.

My username is @tammanna and I'm from Bangladesh.

Good evening, my close companions. I am well. I'm in front of you again, with a diary and the diary game. I will use this day to show you everything that happened throughout today. I woke up, prayed, and finessed the light household chores this morning. I then woke up my kid and fed him breakfast, and we had a light breakfast this morning as well—breaded eggs and tea.

Upon waking up, we discover that it will continually rain today, making it impossible for anyone to walk outside. Since everyone is at home today due to the weather and Friday is a holiday, all consider today a little special. I served white polao chicken roast and salad for lunch today, which was well-received by all. I decided to let lunch be planned.
Nevertheless, I had a pleasant meal. Once lunch was finished,

I spent some time working on my laptop. I worked on the Steemit for a while, then went to the TV room to watch some TV. When I got there, though, I was disappointed because when I tried to turn on the TV, I saw it was not turning on.
I then asked other family members to check the TV, and they reviewed Kare, who said that I can't turn on the TV because I love watching TV so much and I spend my free time managing it, so I was distraught.

Then, in the afternoon, my husband left the house to take the TV to the service centre. Once there, they asked for the TV to be checked, and a man opened it. After checking it, as you can see in the picture, he studied, and Following that, he thoroughly examined the TV and installed a new light. When everything was set up, he noticed that the TV had switched back on, as seen in the photo.

These tasks took a long time, starting with my bringing the TV home. He arrived home just after nine o'clock.
He then turned on our TV, which I turned on to find it operating as previously. Then, after I was happy, I set up dinner and fed everyone as they watched TV.

I cared for my little boy as well, and after that, everyone went to bed like normal. I put my son to sleep as well, and I slept. The rain added to the fun since everyone was home for the vacation, which mainly was a holiday. We all felt like taking a whole break. I ended my day in this manner. I'm returning to share this lovely day with you.

This is my Achievement 1 verify link

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@tammanna/my-achievement-1-first-post-tammanna

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

প্রিয় বন্ধু,
আমাদের কমিউনিটিতে আপনাকে স্বাগতম। আপনার পোস্ট দেখে আমরা আনন্দিত। যেহেতু আপনি একজন নতুন সদস্য এই প্লাটফর্ম ও আমাদের কমিউনিটির, তাই আপনার পোস্ট করার বিষয়ে কিছু দিকনির্দেশনা প্রদান করতে চাই যা আপনার এই প্লাটফর্ম এ চলার পথকে আরও সুগম করবে। 👇👇

  • প্রথমত আমি আপনাকে সকল এচিভমেন্ট টাস্ক গুলো সম্পর্কে ধারণা অর্জন করার জন্য পরামর্শ প্রদান করব কারণ এটা আপনাকে এই প্লাটফর্ম এর সকল বিষয় সম্পর্কে বিস্তারিত ধারণা অর্জন করতে সাহায্য করবে।

  • আপনার প্রথম এচিভমেন্ট এর পর আপনি আপনার ব্লগিং চালিয়ে যেতে পারেন তবে অবশ্যই মনে রাখবেন যে একটা মানসম্মত পোস্ট এর জন্য আপনাকে আপনার পোস্টে ৩০০ শব্দের বেশি শব্দ ব্যবহার করতে হবে।

  • আমাদের কমিউনিটিতে সকল প্রকার প্লাগিরিজম বা AI ফ্রি কন্টেন্ট শেয়ার করতে পারবেন তবে আপনি Diarygame, Any kind of Crafts , Drawing or Art , Recipe, Photography, Travel etc কন্টেন্ট শেয়ার এর মাধ্যমে আপনি শুরু করতে পারেন। এছাড়া আমাদের কমিউনিটি কর্তৃক আয়োজিত যেকোনো কনটেস্ট এ অংশগ্রহণ করতে পারবেন।

  • আপনার পোস্ট অনুযায়ী পোস্টের যথাযথ টাইটেলট্যাগ ব্যবহার করবেন যা খুবই গুরুত্বপূর্ণ। আর অবশ্যই অপ্রাসঙ্গিক ট্যাগ ব্যবহার করবেন না যা বিভ্রান্তকর এবং নিন্দানীয়।

  • অবশ্যই Plagiarism & AI কনটেন্ট এড়িয়ে চলতে হবে। আর যেকোনো প্রকার চুরির বিরুদ্ধে আমাদের কমিউনিটি টীম ব্যবস্থা গ্রহণে তৎপর। আর অনলাইন থেকে কপিরাইট যুক্ত ছবি শেয়ার থেকে বিরত থাকুন। এর পরিবর্তে আপনি কপিরাইট ফ্রি ছবির সাইট যেমন pixbay, pexels, freepik etc ব্যবহার করতে পারেন।

উপরোক্ত বিষয় এর বাইরে Steemit সম্পর্কিত যেকোনো বিষয়ে জানতে আমাদের কমিউনিটি ডিস্কর্ড সার্ভারের সাথে সংযুক্ত হওয়ার আহ্বান জানাচ্ছি। । ডিসকর্ড লিংটি : https://discord.gg/Yr3HKtD9S8

❤️শুভেচ্ছান্তে,🥰
@enamul17

Loading...
 10 months ago 

আপনি অনেক সুন্দর পোস্ট করেন আমার অনেক ভালো লাগে। কিন্তু এই কমিউনিটির কিছু রুলস রয়েছে যা আপনাকে অবশ্যই পালন করতে হবে। আমাদের মডারেটররা আপনাকে অনেকবার সতর্ক করেছেন। তা আপনাকে অবশ্যই পালন করতে হবে। আপনার কোন সমস্যা থাকলে ডিসকোডে যোগদান করেন সেখানে আপনি সকল ধরনের নিয়ম এবং কিভাবে কাজ করতে হয় সে সম্পর্কে আপনাকে জানিয়ে দেওয়া হবে। আপনি ডিসকোয়ার অ্যাকাউন্ট খুলুন। আমি আপনাকেডিসকার্ড এর লিংক দিচ্ছি https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5 এখানে আপনি ক্লিক করে ডিসকভার্ড একাউন্ট খুলুন। আপনি শুধু পোস্ট করেন কিন্তু কারো পোস্টে কমেন্ট করেন না অবশ্যই আপনাকে কমেন্ট করতে হব। এটা আমাদের কমিউনিটির একটি নিয়ম সকল পোস্টে আপনাকে কমেন্ট করতে হবে। ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে

3DLAmCsuTe3bV13dhrdWmiiTzq9WMPZDTkYuSGyZVu3GHrVMeaaa5zs2PBqZqSpD3mqpsYSX3wFfZZ5QwCBBzTwH9RFzqAQeqnQ3KuAvy8Nj1ZK1uL8xwsKK6MgDT8xwdHqPK76Y63rPyW9N4QaubxdwM3GV2pD.gif

 10 months ago (edited)

হ্যালো ,বন্ধু আপনার দিনের সুন্দর এক্টিভিটিস গুলো আমাদের সাথে শেয়ার করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ ।

আপনার পোস্টের টাইটেলটি আরো আকর্ষণীয় রাখার চেষ্টা করুন । এই টাইটেল এমন হওয়া উচিত Betterlife - The Diary Game | 22 September, 2023 | Your text

টাইটেল থেকে যতো সম্ভব অপ্রয়োজনীয় লিখা বাদ দেওয়ার চেষ্টা করুন । আপনার username টি টাইটেলে দেওয়ার প্রয়োজন নেই । ধন্যবাদ ভালো থাকবেন ।

 10 months ago 

Thanks so much for sharing your day with us. One of the saddest things about your day is that your TV is broken. You have to face a lot of problems. Thank you so much for sharing these good and bad times with us. May your days be better. Spend more time with family. Best wishes for you stay well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59