📢 Contest - Philosophy of life

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)

Hello, I am @syedmargubelahi from #Bangladesh

Steem for Bangladesh has announced a contest on Philosophy of life. This is one of the most sensitive and creative area of expressing philosophical thoughts in writing. I hope everyone will like it and thanks a lot to @msharif Sir for announcing this kind of topic in Steem for Bangladesh. I believe even if I do not win the contest, my writing will be at least worth reading as philosophy is needed for everyone to be a balanced human being. Below I have tried my best to answer the contest questions asked.

Gray and Brown Philosophy Quote Instagram Post.png

Image created by Canva

What is your life philosophy? What do you value most in life?

Philosophy in English language definition means ethics, principles, and morals that affect within and outside our life. I have used very simplistic terms to explain to my readers but it is not an easy in broader terms. By broader terms several aspects needs to be considered when we talk about philosophy. Today’s contest on philosophical question and answer, I thought of being more short and simple so that anyone could understand.

My life philosophy is staying true to heart. That is my philosophy in nature. By staying true to heart means a lot in broader terms. I would like to describe them part by part. I value truth and honesty in life. I believe this will take your respect and honor to the highest position, despite being poor also. This is hard to find nowadays in people. Cruelty and double faced is everywhere if you observe any social surroundings.

  1. True to yourself: If I justify my criminal works with someone else’s, then I am no better than the criminal himself. Staying true to yourself means, even if the other person is doing a certain crime which the society deems to see as justified, leave your conscience there. Moving forward with your work and honesty is the best resolution,
  2. Empathy and Toughness: Sometimes being empathic is misused by people with fraud intentions. Being empathetic and tough is a nature of true consistent heart. Being humble and sympathy is well appreciated. In situations a person needs to be tough and true to heart to understand the nature of situation or case.
  3. Be consistent: Being consistent is very tough and hard. Greed, lies, pride and evil eyes will destroy you within. Being consistent in one place and one trueness is like clenching into hot burning coal said by our Prophet Muhammad (Peace be upon him).

If a person stays true to nature of oneself. He or She is bound to get success.

Red Simple Philosophies To Attain Daily Success Flyer.png

Image Created by Canva

Have you ever thought or done something outside of what everyone else does in this life? If so, what was it and why?
And if there is a plan to do in the future then what is it?

What everyone else does is surely outside of everything normal according to situations. Once in a while a human being is bound to do something extraordinary. In order to do this he or she must attain ultimate wisdom to do so.
A Story: While sharing ride with an uber bike rider I found out he was a convict and had been released from jail due to murder. Then he started his life again with a restart from the beginning. He repented and found hard work to be his companion.
At this age, I am married and people in my society gets married and see certain different backgrounds while getting married. Rich, beautiful and good family with reputation is a package we all look for when it comes to choosing a life partner. But not in my case. Neither rich, nor reputed, nor with a family. She has a wealthy rich of heart who understands me and taking care of me. She is an orphan with no backgrounds. While I was getting married every single people told me that I am a fool by not marrying someone who has a rich background. I beg to differ. It’s been two years and I don’t regret till now.

People always look for something which will make their life easier and comfortable in mind and heart. I also searched and I found it ultimately. This is something not everyone does if you could look around.
I do not know about the future but one thing I can be sure of is consistency with good heart that I am content with. May Allah never deviate anyone from true path and wisdom.

Blue Cream Brown Vintage Legacy Music Album Cover.png

Image Created By Canva

Do you want people to remember you even after your death?
What do you do for this if you want?

People are remembered when they die but only the dearest ones will remember them everytime. Not that I don’t want to be remembered, I would like to be remembered with good thoughts in people’s mind whenever memory recalls.
If possible or Allah permit’s I might become the next economist who would run the country with good governance too.

My invitation to my friends to participate in this contest @ripon0630 @crowd1 & @enamul17
Contest link

My Achievement-1 post link

Green and Orange Modern Travel Vlogger LinkedIn Background Photo.png

Sort:  
 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiary 10 %
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 1 upvotes, 1 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-07-23
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 0 STEEM
Cash Out
0
Result NO Club

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 last year 

Thank you so much @mostofajaman

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines For July 2023
Curated by - @ashkhan

 last year 

Thank you so much for voting my post @steemcurator09

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61830.18
ETH 2457.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54