Achievement-1 Introduction by @syedmargubelahi

in Newcomers' Communitylast year (edited)

Assalamualikum Everyone, My name is Syed Margub Elahi and I am new over here and my user ID @syedmargubelahi. I am a nature loving, travel blogging person. In case when I am not doing leisure activities since I am working person and do 9 to 5pm job I listen to music and watch tv series or movies in my break times. Also learn new skills since I am hungry and curious about learning new stuff.

20230712_104404.jpg

My Qualification :
My academic background is Business Studies with Major graduation in Economics. I have finished my O’Levels in 2008 & A’Levels in 2009. I have graduated from United International University in B.Sc Economics.
I also have the experience of Studying BBA, Marketing and Accounting courses also from BRAC University which is one of the largest and renowned NGO.

My Hobbies :
I have different hobbies but mainly I love to travel on bike and take pictures of nature. Listening to songs, music, and movies is another one. Also, planting tree in my village when I visit there. Sometimes I sketch but that is rarely since I am working 9 to 5 jobs. I also have a youtube channel where I do daily vlogging and a cartoon channel to earn from passive income.

My Work:
Currently, I am working as an Administrator and a part-time Home tutor at Vertical Horizon Limited. I have been here for the past 6 years. It involves admin works and dealing with critical problems everyday and I need to solve the issues.

IMG20210117112005.jpg

My entry here at Steemit :
I got to know about steemit from a youtube video

which encouraged me to write and post in the community about my interests. Also, I have checked out the blogs and write-ups about different topics and opinions about them and aroused an interest about joining steemit. Also, in the near future I would like to make this as a regular work to earn money as it is getting more renowned day by day.

I hope that I am capable and able enough to provide everyone with useful knowledge and interesting information.
CHEERS! :)

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello, Welcome to Steem

your username should be legible in the presentation paper.

  • I invite you to show a new presentation photo holding a sign where the word Steemit, Bangladesh, Username, Achievement-1, and the current date should appear, this information should be handwritten.

Thank You.

 last year 

Hi @ripon0630, I have given a new presentation photo as instructed with current date, username and mentioned details. Thank You

 last year 

Hello @ripon0630, Would you be kind enough to verify me ?
Thanks.

Hello , Thank you for the change

Submit your active social media profile link.

 last year 

Hello @ripon0630 Thank you so much for the reply. Here is my active social media link.
https://www.facebook.com/syed.elahi?mibextid=ZbWKwL

Greetings,

Welcome to the steemit platform.Thank you for completing the Achievement-1 task. Hope you feel comfortable and enjoyable sharing here. Please continue to the Achievement 2 task. Here I will send the guide:


Achievement 2 Task


  • Be Active, Be Original.
  • Say no to Plagiarism
  • I invite you to Participate in All the latest projects from @steemitblog .
  • I invite you to Be a member of Club5050/Club75/Club100

rate 2

Feel free to contact me if you need any help:

Thank You
Ripon

This comment has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for July 2023
Curated by - @nahela

 last year 

Hello, @steemcurator09 Thank you so much for the warm welcome and vote.

 last year 

Thank you for publishing your post a warm welcome from @crowd1, thank you for your delightful and lovely article, you have good writing skills✍️. Join our vibrant steemit community for engaging discussions, valuable insights, and exciting contests! Connect with fellow steemians and unlock endless possibilities. Let's grow together! JoinOurCommunityCrowd1
aea6e690-746c-4e65-8721-0eaf96ddb4d8.gif
Crowd1 booster community
Happy writing and good fortune🤝

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted by @hive-181224. The Steem Talent Community where the Steemian can share their posts related to their talent.User can share any type of talent and this community will support.

👉Let's grow this community together. Join and subscribe here.👇

Steem Talent

please join our Discord.
Discord

IMG_20230702_132800.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42