SEC-S6W4:''My Life,My Day - The Diary Game | Winter season is going on in Bangladesh

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago (edited)
Hello Everyone. I am @sumon247
From 🇧🇩 #Bangladesh
How are you all friends? Hope you all are well. I am doing very well with all your prayers and the infinite mercy of the great Allah.

A new week has begun in the Engagement Challenge - SEC-S6W4. Many thanks to the respected admin panel of the Steem For Bangladesh community for organizing this week's favourite topic "The Diary Game". New topic engagement challenges are being arranged every week which is really commendable. However, let's get started!

The Diary Game

Hearing the word diary brings memories to mind. I always try to organize my diary posts and present them to my readers.


BeFunky-collage.jpg

Cover Created On befunky


Alhamdulillah, I woke up on a winter morning to pray Fajr by hearing the mobile alarm. It was getting very cold outside as I had to perform namaz so I left home after ablution and left for the mosque.


IMG_20221211_062550.jpg

Morning atmosphere outside


I prayed on time and came home. I decided to go back to sleep because it was very early! Just before going to sleep, I took a photograph of the outside from the window as if the whole area was quiet.

I have no plans to go to the office today. I will spend the whole day at home with my family. According to me, moments spent with family are the happiest.

We had noodles for breakfast today. Many people prepare noodles for breakfast or lunch at home because instant noodles are the only noodles that can be prepared in a quick time. The taste of the noodles was quite good.


IMG_20221115_154643.jpg

Me and my princess


My daughter Muntaha is going to grow up a little by the grace of Allah. After 4 days he will be 7 months old. Although, till now he has not learned to talk but mischievously and jokingly with his parents.


IMG_20221115_154611.jpg

Muntaha is having a beautiful moment with her father


Often, after I return from work, my daughter starts fussing about her father. I caress and hug and kiss.

I love winter especially when everyone wears colourful clothes and everyone tries to cover themselves with clothes. Different types of winter clothes are already available in the market. Every year, old winter clothes are sent as aid from different areas to Bangladesh. I, too, participate in that cooperation. I take great pleasure in doing something for someone.


IMG_20221119_201454.jpg

Winter cake are being made


In the winter season pitha festival is held in almost every Bengali home, but those who cannot organize it at home, they may manage it from outside and celebrate the pitha festival. It is difficult to find a Bengali who does not eat Pitha during the winter season.


IMG_20221119_201522.jpg

Chital Pitha is being prepared


However, till now the cold effect is less in Dhaka for which many people have not yet organized pitha! However, I bought chital pitha and vapa pitha to eat at home. Many people sell pitha during the winter season. Chital pitha with various fillings and sweet steamed pitha.


IMG_20221119_201508.jpgIMG_20221119_201533.jpg

Winter arrangement - Chital Pitha


We bought pitha and ate it together at home. On time, we had dinner. Going to leave another day in the life! Time and the flow of the river do not wait for anyone. Anyway, goodbye to everyone for today.


I would like to invite my three friends- @reinamia @damithudaya @goodybest. And they are always active and in my opinion, they contribute a lot to this platform. I look forward to your participation in this contest.

About Me

@sumon247

Thanks For Reading My Post

cyxkEVqiiLy2ofdgrJNxeZC3WCHPBwR7MjUDzY4kBNr81RdLKNMRhTybWCoSPaykw29qAVpb5aZjVxTzqcZ7XGaw2rivnVyoNDNJRJDTwxqyubdG3VcmamhMKz2Mhjfw4XY.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

MashaAllah brother your Princess are so cute. And every father need to spend some quality time with his children. And I like the chitai pitha it’s my favourite also. Best of luck. 🥰

 2 years ago 

Thanks my brother nice to hear from you and appreciate you for spending your valuable time @enamul17. Yes, children are absolutely safe with their parents and they can reveal their world. According to me, children are one of the greatest blessings given by the Creator. I like to eat chital pitha with bhai bharta in winter season. I know you like it too. Anyway, pray for us and have a nice day 😊😊

 2 years ago 

Yes brother, children are the best gift for the great creator Almighty Allah. Have a nice day brother. 🥰

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much, brother.

 2 years ago 

very interesting story I really like your story, success is always for you

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @rahmat31 brother, nice to hear from you. This kind of motivational comment increases the interest to post the next post.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Hi my friend.
The Diary Game is very beautiful and always accompanied by its cute children. May happiness always be with you.

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot @ana07 friend, nice to hear from you. Children are the greatest gift of God. Pray for us and have a good day 😊

 2 years ago 

Yes you're welcome.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @solaymann

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @solaymann brother for your outstanding support 😊❤️

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Brother, I want to eat your cake now.

 2 years ago 

@robin42 brother I invite you to eat this Chital Pitha. For that you have to come to my area or you can taste it from your area.

 2 years ago 

@sumon247 Good wishes foe Muntaha. May Allah bless her.

 2 years ago 

@hasina78 Welcome sister! Blessings and love to your family. Thanks for reading my diary post 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61249.08
ETH 3397.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51