SEC-S6W1: "My favorite Football team in World Cup 2022"

in Steem For Bangladesh â€ĸ 2 years ago


Hello Everyone. I am @sumon247
From 🇧🇩 #Bangladesh

How are you all friends? Hope you all are well. I am doing very well with all your prayers and the infinite mercy of the great creator.

My Favorite Team : Argentina

pexels-pixabay-209841.jpg

Image Source

Thank you so much Team Steem For Bangladesh for organizing a magnificent contest at this perfect time. This year's World Cup football started with the opening match on November 20. We got a great contest right away. I hope everyone will participate in this engagement and tell everyone about their favourite team.

IMG_20221121_110613.jpg

Almost everyone in Bangladesh tries to pull the flag of their favourite team to support. If you search the internet, you are supporting your favourite team in many areas by pulling huge flags. However, I only bought one jersey. We all bought jerseys, and made a team! We are a Team Argentina.

IMG_20221121_144629.jpg

In my opinion, Argentina is one of the best teams lists among teams participating in World Cup football games. In this case, they undoubtedly have many fans. Every person has a love for favourite team. One of my favourite football teams in Argentina. Many support the Argentina team like me! Their favourite team is Argentina. I will support them again this time, inshallah.

IMG_20221121_155620.jpg

Some questions and answers:

  • In fact, there is no answer to why I like or support it. Messi is my favourite player since childhood. Messi and Argentina are the flip sides of the coin. Maybe the love for Messi is born, I also love the Argentina team. In fact, if there is no loss in the game, there is no success in the game. If Argentina loses a game, the level of feeling bad might be a little higher. That's why I support or love it so much.
  • Argentina's team plays well and the team that has been presenting organized football, and has produced world-class players. After Maradona and Messi, maybe another name will be added to this list. As a child, I heard the story of Maradona from my father and after I grew up, I saw organized football in Argentina.
  • I have never been lucky enough to watch the football world cup live at the stadium. But I always watched the important matches live on TV.
  • I think my favourite team is the best this year and I hope my favourite team will win the World Cup this year. The team is doing very well right now which is in 3rd position in the ranking.
IMG_20221120_193149.jpg

Some more information about this favourite team:

  • Lionel Messi of this team is everyone's favourite player and the top scorer in the entire team.
  • Champion in 1978 and 1986.
  • Current FIFA Ranking Position - 3rd
IMG_20221121_155515.jpg

Finally, I want to say, Argentina is my favourite team. Maybe I love the team for Messi or the blue-white jersey. I want my team to win. I will have the same amount of respect for other parties. But one thing should be said, that is that while making a party, there should be no conflict between people, even if there is a conflict, fights and quarrels are not desirable at all. By keeping the game in the e of play, we live together with people.


In today's post, I am inviting three of my friends to participate in this contest - @dt720 @damithudaya & @dove11


20210828_154317.jpg

This was my arrangement today! I tried to write in my own way! I don't know how well I could write? But if you find any mistake in my post please comment.

20210828_154317.jpg

Thanks For Reading My Post.
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for inviting me... Actually um not a big Football fan. Anyway, your enthusiasm for the sport is great. It's lovely to see you all on the Argentina jersey. I saw that they lost their game today, hope they will come back strong and lift the trophy this time!!

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot bro for spending your valuable time reading the post and commenting. Yes, Argentina lost their first match because they didn't play their best. A few of my colleagues in my office bought the jerseys. I hope that the Argentina team will do well. Thanks again bro @damithudaya 😊❤ī¸

Loading...
 2 years ago (edited)

One of the best team in football,best wishes from my sides to your favourite team.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much, nice to hear from you. Hopefully, the Argentina team will present their best game on the field and all the supporters are waiting for that 😊

 2 years ago 

🤝āĻšā§‡āĻ‡ āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋāĻ“ āĻāĻ•āĻœāĻ¨ āĻ†āĻ°ā§āĻœā§‡āĻ¨ā§āĻŸāĻŋāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻ¸āĻŽāĻ°ā§āĻĨāĻ•āĨ¤ āĻāĻŦāĻ‚ āĻ˛āĻŋāĻ“āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ˛ āĻŽā§‡āĻ¸āĻŋ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ°āĻ“ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻĒāĻ›āĻ¨ā§āĻĻā§‡āĻ° āĻāĻ•āĻœāĻ¨ āĻĒā§āĻ˛ā§‡āĻ¯āĻŧāĻžāĻ°āĨ¤ āĻāĻŦāĻ‚ āĻ āĻŦāĻ›āĻ°ā§‡āĻ‡ āĻ¤āĻžāĻ° āĻļā§‡āĻˇ āĻŦāĻŋāĻļā§āĻŦāĻ•āĻžāĻĒāĨ¤ āĻāĻ‡ āĻŦāĻŋāĻļā§āĻŦāĻ•āĻžāĻĒ āĻ–ā§‡āĻ˛ā§‡ āĻ¤āĻŋāĻ¨āĻŋ āĻ…āĻŦāĻ¸āĻ° āĻ—ā§āĻ°āĻšāĻŖ āĻ•āĻ°āĻŦā§‡āĻ¨āĨ¤ āĻāĻŦāĻ‚ āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋ āĻŽāĻ¨ā§‡ āĻ•āĻ°āĻŋ āĻāĻŦāĻžāĻ°ā§‡āĻ° āĻŦāĻŋāĻļā§āĻŦ āĻ•āĻžāĻĒ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻĻā§‡āĻ°āĻ‡ āĻšāĻŦā§‡āĨ¤āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋāĻ“ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻĒā§āĻ°āĻŋāĻ¯āĻŧ āĻĻāĻ˛ āĻ†āĻ°ā§āĻœā§‡āĻ¨ā§āĻŸāĻŋāĻ¨āĻž āĻ•ā§‡ āĻ¨āĻŋāĻ¯āĻŧā§‡ āĻ˛āĻŋāĻ–ā§‡āĻ›āĻŋāĨ¤ āĻ¤āĻŦā§‡ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻŋ āĻ†āĻŽāĻžāĻ° āĻĨā§‡āĻ•ā§‡āĻ“ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ āĻ‰āĻĒāĻ¸ā§āĻĨāĻžāĻĒāĻ¨ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡āĻ›ā§‡āĻ¨āĨ¤

 2 years ago 

āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ āĻ­āĻžāĻ‡, āĻœā§‡āĻ¨ā§‡ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ˛āĻžāĻ—āĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻŋāĻ“ āĻ†āĻ°ā§āĻœā§‡āĻ¨ā§āĻŸāĻŋāĻ¨āĻž āĻĻāĻ˛āĻ•ā§‡ āĻ¸āĻŽāĻ°ā§āĻĨāĻ¨ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡āĻ¨āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋ āĻ…āĻŦāĻļā§āĻ¯āĻ‡ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻĒā§‹āĻ¸ā§āĻŸ āĻĒā§œā§‡ āĻ†āĻ¸āĻŦā§‹āĨ¤ āĻ˛āĻŋāĻ“āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ˛ āĻŽā§‡āĻ¸āĻŋ'āĻ° āĻ¸āĻ°ā§āĻŦāĻļā§‡āĻˇ āĻāĻ‡ āĻŦāĻŋāĻļā§āĻŦāĻ•āĻžāĻĒ āĻ†āĻļāĻžāĻ•āĻ°āĻŋ āĻ¸ā§āĻŽāĻ°āĻ¨ā§€ā§Ÿ āĻšāĻŦā§‡āĨ¤ āĻ†āĻ°ā§āĻœā§‡āĻ¨ā§āĻŸāĻŋāĻ¨āĻž āĻĻāĻ˛ā§‡āĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻļā§āĻ­ āĻ•āĻžāĻŽāĻ¨āĻž āĻ°āĻ‡āĻ˛ā§‹, āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋ āĻ–ā§‡āĻ˛āĻžāĻ° āĻ…āĻĒā§‡āĻ•ā§āĻˇāĻžā§Ÿ āĻ°āĻ‡āĻ˛āĻžāĻŽ 😊 āĻ†āĻŦāĻžāĻ°āĻ“, āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ āĻœāĻžāĻ¨āĻžāĻ‡ āĻ¸ā§āĻ¨ā§āĻĻāĻ° āĻ•āĻŽā§‡āĻ¨ā§āĻŸ āĻ•āĻ°āĻžāĻ° āĻœāĻ¨ā§āĻ¯ ❤ī¸

 2 years ago 

Good to see that your favourite team is Argentina. I also like this team. Their work and accuracy is so good and these reason they are a very strong team. I hope Argentina team will do some good performance in this world cup. By seeing your photographs I can understand that you support them a lot. Best of luck brother.

 2 years ago 

This year's World Cup, Argentina is undoubtedly a good team and I am waiting for their fans to present the best game. Hopefully, Argentina will take the World Cup. Anyway, thank you very much bro for taking your precious time to comment 😊❤ī¸

 2 years ago 

Yes, I also want that Argentina take this world cup. Beacuse world best football player is Lionel Messi. I like him. This why I want to won the world cup Argentina. He deserve it.

 2 years ago 

I am really glad to hear from you and I also sincerely hope that this World Cup will be won by Argentina, because Lionel Messi's last World Cup will be memorable. Thanks a lot brother

 2 years ago 

Your post is very well presented. Enjoying the World Cup football game is a great feeling. I am also a supporter of Argentina. And a big fan of Lionel Messi. Best of luck to your supporting team Argentina. This year's World Cup will be taken by Argentina.

 2 years ago 

Nice to hear from you that you support the Argentina team! I also support Argentina team and in my opinion, Lionel Messi is my best football player and favorite player. Since this World Cup is Lionel Messi's last World Cup to dedicate to him, I think Argentina needs to win the World Cup 😊

 2 years ago 

āĻ†āĻŽāĻŋāĻ“ āĻœāĻžāĻ°ā§āĻ¸āĻŋ āĻ•āĻŋāĻ¨ā§‡āĻ›āĻŋ āĻ—āĻ¤āĻ•āĻžāĻ˛āĻ•ā§‡ āĻĒāĻ°ā§‡āĻ›āĻŋāĻ˛āĻžāĻŽāĨ¤ āĻœā§‡āĻ¨ā§‡ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ˛āĻžāĻ—āĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻŋāĻ“ āĻ†āĻ°ā§āĻœā§‡āĻ¨ā§āĻŸāĻŋāĻ¨āĻž āĻ¸āĻŽāĻ°ā§āĻĨāĻ¨ āĻ•āĻ°ā§‡āĻ¨āĨ¤ āĻāĻ•āĻ¸āĻ™ā§āĻ—ā§‡ āĻĻāĻ˛ā§‡āĻ° āĻ¸āĻŦāĻžāĻ‡āĻ•ā§‡ āĻ†āĻ°ā§āĻœā§‡āĻ¨ā§āĻŸāĻŋāĻ¨āĻž āĻ¸āĻŽāĻ°ā§āĻĨāĻ¨ āĻ•āĻ°āĻ¤ā§‡ āĻĻā§‡āĻ–ā§‡ āĻ¸āĻ¤ā§āĻ¯āĻŋāĻ‡ āĻ†āĻ¨āĻ¨ā§āĻĻ āĻ˛āĻžāĻ—āĻ›ā§‡āĨ¤

 2 years ago 

āĻšā§āĻ¯āĻžāĻ āĻ­āĻžāĻ‡, āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ° āĻ›ā§‹āĻŸ āĻ¸āĻš āĻ•āĻŽā§‡āĻ¨ā§āĻŸ āĻĻā§‡āĻ–āĻ˛āĻžāĻŽ! āĻ†āĻĒāĻ¨āĻžāĻ•ā§‡ āĻ…āĻ¨ā§‡āĻ• āĻ§āĻ¨ā§āĻ¯āĻŦāĻžāĻĻ āĻ­āĻžāĻ‡, āĻ†āĻļāĻžāĻ•āĻ°āĻŋ āĻāĻŦāĻžāĻ° āĻ†āĻ°ā§āĻœā§‡āĻ¨ā§āĻŸāĻŋāĻ¨āĻž āĻĻāĻ˛ āĻ­āĻžāĻ˛ā§‹ āĻ–ā§‡āĻ˛āĻŦā§‡ 😊

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. TambiÊn puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your outstanding in support.

 2 years ago 

our favorite country with friends. I hope our favorite country can win.

 2 years ago 

Good to know bro, there will be wins and losses in the game but Argentina played very badly in the last match due to which they could not win. As our favorite team we hope InshaAllah they can recover very quickly in the upcoming matches.

 2 years ago 

Amin....

 2 years ago 

😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59368.30
ETH 2461.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45