You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S6W1: "My favorite Football team in World Cup 2022"

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago

Good to see that your favourite team is Argentina. I also like this team. Their work and accuracy is so good and these reason they are a very strong team. I hope Argentina team will do some good performance in this world cup. By seeing your photographs I can understand that you support them a lot. Best of luck brother.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

This year's World Cup, Argentina is undoubtedly a good team and I am waiting for their fans to present the best game. Hopefully, Argentina will take the World Cup. Anyway, thank you very much bro for taking your precious time to comment 😊❤️

 2 years ago 

Yes, I also want that Argentina take this world cup. Beacuse world best football player is Lionel Messi. I like him. This why I want to won the world cup Argentina. He deserve it.

 2 years ago 

I am really glad to hear from you and I also sincerely hope that this World Cup will be won by Argentina, because Lionel Messi's last World Cup will be memorable. Thanks a lot brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45