You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W2: "A review of the most special food you've eaten in your life"

in Steem For Bangladesh3 months ago

Hi dear
Ekpang nkukwoHonestly speaking that I knew first time about the meal and recipe you share in your blog but I am sure it definitely tasty and healthy as well and prepared at festivals in your country Nigeria,the picture shown that how tamping flaverd food you eaten .

The healthy ingredients made this food more attractive for me because usually junk food and other unhealthy foods trends increasing day by day and made all us weak . wishing you success for contest

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

I appreciate your contribution, thank you for Reading my post and your well wishes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43