You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S17W2: "A review of the most special food you've eaten in your life"

in Steem For Bangladesh2 months ago

Hi my friend
I love your publication,I am sure pasta lovers spreded all over the world,my kids crazy about spaghetti 🍝,the recipe ingredients made it super healthy as well 😋😋.it's very necessary when you choose for eating some things it's having necessary nutritional values that not only filled your hunger but also provide you energy and health benefits.
Wishing you success for contest my friend 💗💗

Sort:  

My neighbours kids are crazy too about spaghetti, so I make it in excess so we all can eat, there's love in sharing. Expecting your post.

 2 months ago 

Waooo great yes sharing is caring I appreciated that you also enjoying with your neighborhood.
yes My publication on the way 😎😎.
Have a good day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66946.15
ETH 3488.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22