You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S15W3: My Favorite Book

in Steem For Bangladesh6 months ago

Thank you for invitation, from the books that you presented the only one I was not familiar with was "One Hundred Years of Solitude", I absolutely agree that majority of our personality we receive from our ancestors and often we behave ourselves without even knowing that. But I agree with you that we have 5% that we can influence and change ourselves. It is hard because we, human are lazy and often we say: that we do it tomorrow and so the time passes.

Classical literature has a good stuff for consideration and thoughts.

Sort:  

Classical literature has a good stuff for consideration and thoughts.


Yes, I agree with you.When we think from the author's point of view and the bystander's point of view, we will get completely different ideas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65236.35
ETH 3483.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51